Merchant Logo

Your Co-op Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The trusted name for your holiday booking.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

2

0

0

0

39

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,301 reviews
RD
R Dunkley
25 days ago
What R Dunkley said about Your Co-op Travel:
Kim made the booking of my holiday a lovely experiance, she was very professional
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Efficient helpful and patient with rhis old lady,
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
very helpful and efficient. Denise was full of Knowledge and assisted with everything.
1 product purchased
CK
C Kane
2 months ago
What C Kane said about Your Co-op Travel:
The lady who dealt with my booking was so polite and helpful, I have never booked online before and she kept me updated at all times
1 product purchased
DT
D Tweddell
2 months ago
What D Tweddell said about Your Co-op Travel:
The service was excellent, Nathan really listened and then was able to help with our multi generation bookings. They all took time and was so patient.
1 product purchased
NJ
N Nagi-Jordan
2 months ago
What N Nagi-Jordan said about Your Co-op Travel:
The bestest servuce possible has been provided.
1 product purchased
DH
D Hennessy
2 months ago
What D Hennessy said about Your Co-op Travel:
yes i would
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Brilliant service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful service and knowledgeable. I did keep saying I wanted a standard size cabin but still ended up with the smaller cabin. After repeatable asking ,'it is a smaller cabin' I was
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The service was very helpful and they were able to answer my questions in a friendly and professional way. The booking process was easy.
1 product purchased
About Your Co-op Travel
Visit Co-operative Travel for fantastic deals on holidays, flights and hotels. Book online or contact our team of travel specialists in branch or by telephone and they will be happy to help you book your dream holiday. All holidays are ATOL protected and by booking with the Co-operative, you know you are booking with a name you can trust.
Read all
Midcounties Co-operative Travel, The Waterfront, Wolverhampton Street, Walsall, Warwickshire, WS2 8DD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Your Co-op Travel
Visit Co-operative Travel for fantastic deals on holidays, flights and hotels. Book online or contact our team of travel specialists in branch or by telephone and they will be happy to help you book your dream holiday. All holidays are ATOL protected and by booking with the Co-operative, you know you are booking with a name you can trust.