Merchant Logo

Coolstays Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Coolstays is a hand-picked collection of unique holiday accommodation in the UK, Europe and worldwide.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

71

6

2

0

4

83

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 856 reviews
KN
Kelly Newton
London
1 month ago
What Kelly Newton said about Coolstays:
An absolutely beautiful house in the most idyllic spot. Everything we needed was here and we will certainly be booking again.
1 product purchased
HH
Hayley Hillis
St Albans
2 months ago
What Hayley Hillis said about Coolstays:
The website is easy to use and informative. There is a huge range of accommodations available all over the UK and Europe, for 2 people or larger groups. We recently stayed at Bestlogcabins Windmill
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ST
Steven
Ashington
2 months ago
What Steven said about Coolstays:
Great site with loads of top quality properties to choose from.
1 product purchased
HC
Helen Carter
Liverpool
2 months ago
What Helen Carter said about Coolstays:
The website is easy to navigate and the properties are amazing! So much choice.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
1 product purchased
AL
Allison
Hertfordshire
2 months ago
What Allison said about Coolstays:
Jungle Cabin is a unique property, that provides a truly comfortable, warm and cosy stay. Everything you need and the tentative host is on hand to help with anything which proved invaluable when light
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AM
Alan Macdonald
Coatbridge
2 months ago
What Alan Macdonald said about Coolstays:
Love the website. Easy to navigate. Easy to save a wishlist. Excellent properties from cheap to expensive
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
1 product purchased
RM
Ryan Mann
Birmingham
2 months ago
1 product purchased
JK
Jill Knight
Colchester
2 months ago
What Jill Knight said about Coolstays:
Good Website. Property we stayed at was beautiful and exactly as described.
1 product purchased
About Coolstays
Coolstays.com showcases unique and unusual places to stay across the UK, Europe and worldwide. Tired of the difficult search for that perfect stay, we have made it our mission to find you that special place with a difference. We now have a growing portfolio of over 2000 hand-picked, extraordinary places to stay. Each offering something truly quirky, noteworthy or stylish. Accommodation includes glamping options such as gypsy caravans, shepherds huts, tipis, yurts, tents and cabins; luxury tree houses and cave houses; cool conversions such as planes, trains, boats, buses, churches, windmills, lighthouses and deluxe beach huts; as well as the coolest quintessential cottages, villas, B&Bs and boutique hotels.. If you want to escape the mass market, get off the beaten track or find just somewhere beautifully chic or unique then look no further. Coolstays is the definitive collection of amazing places to stay.
Read all
15-17 Middle Street, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 1AL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coolstays
Coolstays.com showcases unique and unusual places to stay across the UK, Europe and worldwide. Tired of the difficult search for that perfect stay, we have made it our mission to find you that special place with a difference. We now have a growing portfolio of over 2000 hand-picked, extraordinary places to stay. Each offering something truly quirky, noteworthy or stylish. Accommodation includes glamping options such as gypsy caravans, shepherds huts, tipis, yurts, tents and cabins; luxury tree houses and cave houses; cool conversions such as planes, trains, boats, buses, churches, windmills, lighthouses and deluxe beach huts; as well as the coolest quintessential cottages, villas, B&Bs and boutique hotels.. If you want to escape the mass market, get off the beaten track or find just somewhere beautifully chic or unique then look no further. Coolstays is the definitive collection of amazing places to stay.