Merchant Logo

Contiki Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,675

286

83

25

28

2,097

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 23,478 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Vanessa made it a fantastic experience, so informative and caring. Could not have asked for a better trip manager, she organised everything with grace and confidence! Letting no one’s needs go unanswe
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
I felt the organisation of the trips add ons was comprehensive of what was available for each trip, clear options for dates. The myContiki with documents are great (once you are able to find the myCon
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Information and communication was great from the Australian team - super friendly and efficiently answered all my questions! However, didn’t receive any responses from the Singapore team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
DB
David Bourne
17 hours ago
What David Bourne said about Contiki:
Booking the trip was easy, once I decided on Iceland :) I received a great welcome letter about a week before the trip. The letter had a link to a facebook page and whatsapp group so I could talk wit
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 hours ago
I booked through a travel agent and everything was smooth and easy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
RA
Rahul Aggarwal
23 hours ago
What Rahul Aggarwal said about Contiki:
Good information given beforehand in welcome pack! Chat team was very helpful when I asked them questions
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Communication and support were highly impressive, II wanted to confirm the account name for a payment and the response time was so incredibly quick. Booking was really convenient with everything being
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
AD
Alyssa Delmark
1 day ago
What Alyssa Delmark said about Contiki:
This was our first Contiki and we were always on the go. Always. However we seen a lot of places within a week. We went to Italy for our first Contiki.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
LS
Liam Sharp
2 days ago
What Liam Sharp said about Contiki:
The Trip Manager and Driver were just amazing. They did everything to ensure our group had a great time! Everything went to plan and was fun and enjoyable! I'm ready to book another Contiki Trip for n
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Super easy on the booking end. Didn’t have any communication with contiki or booking partners. Only felt adding post night was awkward about wouldn’t allow the addition
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
About Contiki
We’re firm believers that life’s greatest experiences are made better by the people you share them with. That’s why Contiki invented group travel for young people in 1962 and we’ve spent the past 53 years perfecting it. You’ll explore amazing destinations with a group of 18-35 year olds from around the world who share your passion for adventure, good times and creating memories that define what it is to be young, wild and free. We’re the worldwide leader in tours for 18-35s, offering an unbeatable mix of sightseeing and culture in over 50 countries across 6 continents. With over 270 trips around the world and plenty of departure dates to work into your schedule, you'll never be short of options on where to go for your next great adventure.
Read all
Travel House, Rue de Manoir, St. Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 2JH, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Contiki
We’re firm believers that life’s greatest experiences are made better by the people you share them with. That’s why Contiki invented group travel for young people in 1962 and we’ve spent the past 53 years perfecting it. You’ll explore amazing destinations with a group of 18-35 year olds from around the world who share your passion for adventure, good times and creating memories that define what it is to be young, wild and free. We’re the worldwide leader in tours for 18-35s, offering an unbeatable mix of sightseeing and culture in over 50 countries across 6 continents. With over 270 trips around the world and plenty of departure dates to work into your schedule, you'll never be short of options on where to go for your next great adventure.