Merchant Logo

Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance) Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

2

0

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Non-judgmental advice provided and worked really hard to ensure everything completed smoothly.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
1 product purchased
DA
David
Brighton
12 days ago
What David said about Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance):
Charlotte and Sarah are excellent at their jobs, they made sure I understood everything and anything I was unsure of they made clear, it’s always a difficult to admit you need help with debts is somew
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
11 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and the outstanding rating! We're thrilled to hear that Charlotte and Sarah provided excellent service and made sure you felt supported and informed throughout the process. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are our top priorities, and we're delighted to have been able to assist you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you!
1 product purchased
GD
Gareth Davies
Exeter
14 days ago
What Gareth Davies said about Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance):
The whole process was very easy and painless...From Scott through to Tom and Charlotte I was kept updated every step of the way and nothing was too much trouble for them
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
12 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Gareth! We will pass on your kind words to the team!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
The service was excellent. I hadn’t heard of Springhill finance but I found the whole process very good. Sarah and Charlotte were patient and informative of all the information I needed. No one was pu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
19 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that Sarah and Charlotte provided you with patient and informative assistance throughout the process. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to have helped you. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Great service, from Scott, Tom and Charlotte. Thank yo!
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
19 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we will pass on your kind words to the team!
1 product purchased
MM
Mrs Linda Morris
Birmingham
21 days ago
What Mrs Linda Morris said about Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance):
Professional, honest service from start to finish, I wasn't the easiest of clients due to a bad past experience but the support was exceptional as was the professionalism.
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
19 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you found our service to be professional, honest, and supportive from start to finish. We understand that past experiences can influence how clients approach new interactions, and we're grateful for the opportunity to have exceeded your expectations. If there's anything else we can assist you with or if you have any further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to help in any way we can.
1 product purchased
TL
Tarnia Lefevre
Nottingham
24 days ago
What Tarnia Lefevre said about Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance):
A fantastic experience with consummate professionals. Sarah and charlotte guided us through the process clearly, and this resulted in a speedy approval and payment. They communicated regularly so we k
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
22 days ago
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that Sarah and Charlotte provided you with exceptional service and made the process smooth and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you found our communication methods convenient. We strive to deliver nothing less than the best, and we're grateful for your recommendation.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful Explained the process well making it easy and understandable. Replying promptly to any questions I had. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
25 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service to be great and our team to be professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. If you ever have any more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Swift service taking you step by step
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service is outstanding. The staff are professional in dealing with the customer. They are very helpful and accommodating to all enquiries. I'm impressed to the service they provide. I highly recom
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Support
Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback.
1 product purchased
About Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
Consolidation Expert acts as a broker processing the information that you provide to us and passing this on to our Limited group of third-party lenders and brokers that provide debt consolidation loans. Consolidation Express is a trading style of Springhill Finance.
Read all
Astley Park Estate Suite 18/19, Chaddock Lane, Tyldesley, Greater Manchester, M297JY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Consolidation Expert (Springhill Finance)
Consolidation Expert acts as a broker processing the information that you provide to us and passing this on to our Limited group of third-party lenders and brokers that provide debt consolidation loans. Consolidation Express is a trading style of Springhill Finance.