Merchant Logo

Conservatory Warm Roofs Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialists in lightweight, tiled replacement conservatory roofs

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 42 reviews
MT
Mr Turner
KNARESBOROUGH
10 months ago
What Mr Turner said about Conservatory Warm Roofs:
Very good advice and guidance by around the totality of the job. Clarity around time management and job timelines, and very good service before, and after, installation support.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Straightforward information given with no pressure. Started and completed work on the stated dates. Polite workmen.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Conservatory warm Roofs did a fantastic job! I had a few companies round before picking them. I found Ian to be very knowledge and non pushy. It was a horrible cold week when the work was done, but I
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MC
Mr & Mrs Corrigan
yo 18
1 year ago
What Mr & Mrs Corrigan said about Conservatory Warm Roofs:
roof was fitted very quickly to a high standard very immpressed all left very tidy could not fault service
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Harrison
1 year ago
What Mr Harrison said about Conservatory Warm Roofs:
I am absolutely delighted with my new roof. Ian and his team were very professional throughout and the standard of the work is superb. I genuinely couldn’t be happier with the finished job. They mad
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ML
Mr John Leemr Mrs Lee
Hedon, Hull
1 year ago
What Mr John Leemr Mrs Lee said about Conservatory Warm Roofs:
From quotation through to completion, they were a pleasure to deal with and service was nothing less than 100%. It takes a lot to keep me happy and I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Plea
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mr & Mrs Sherry
1 year ago
What Mr & Mrs Sherry said about Conservatory Warm Roofs:
Excellent service from start to finish, found Ian very professional and would highly recommend to any body.
1 product purchased
RA
Ray
Whitby Nth Yorkshire
1 year ago
What Ray said about Conservatory Warm Roofs:
The whole process from Contacting to paying for the work done was so convenient and strait forward, even clearing away the old roof materials was not an issue, Both Zak & Tyler did a professional job,
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Doreen Harrison
Hull
1 year ago
What Mrs Doreen Harrison said about Conservatory Warm Roofs:
They worked in the freezing cold weather and they worked quickly and efficiently. They were very professional throughout. I can recommend them without any hesitation. Ian was easy to talk to and too
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
very efficient, hard working & left our garden clear on completion.
1 product purchased
About Conservatory Warm Roofs
Conservatory Warm Roofs offer our customers what we believe is the most versatile, energy efficient and cost-effective replacement solid tiled conservatory roofing system available in the UK today. Our system demonstrates an incredibly energy efficient “U Value” of just 0.14 With a choice of high quality Metrotile or Tapco tile (a slate alternative) outside and the underside of the roof then has an elegant traditional skim plaster applied. Low energy spotlights and skylights can also be fitted depending on the customers’ requirements.
Read all
Novus Business Centre, Judson Road, Peterlee, Durham, SR8 2QJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Conservatory Warm Roofs
Conservatory Warm Roofs offer our customers what we believe is the most versatile, energy efficient and cost-effective replacement solid tiled conservatory roofing system available in the UK today. Our system demonstrates an incredibly energy efficient “U Value” of just 0.14 With a choice of high quality Metrotile or Tapco tile (a slate alternative) outside and the underside of the roof then has an elegant traditional skim plaster applied. Low energy spotlights and skylights can also be fitted depending on the customers’ requirements.