Merchant Logo

Conservatory Blinds 4 Less Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Conservatory Blinds & Patio Awnings

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings over the past year

Conservatory Blinds 4 Less is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 50 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2020
The staff I met were very friendly, professional and helpful. They answered all my questions and the staff member that installed the blinds was wonderful. I would highly recommend the company. The bli
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
DP
David P
Kent
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2020
What David P said about Conservatory Blinds 4 Less:
Right from the start when I was getting an estimate these people were alway on time and courteous. Their workmanship was excellent and when I later decided to add motors to my blinds that made the who
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr Booth
Todmorden
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2020
What Mr Booth said about Conservatory Blinds 4 Less:
Excellent looking blinds so inobtusive and effective
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs Studd
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2020
What Mrs Studd said about Conservatory Blinds 4 Less:
Would recommend to a friend as the two guys did a very good job. It didn't take too long and they tidied up after themselves when they had finished. Also the demonstration on how to operate the blinds
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mrs Lynch
Bewdley
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2020
What Mrs Lynch said about Conservatory Blinds 4 Less:
Excellent experience with this company from visit from the MD to installation of the blinds
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mr Macleod
Bristol
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2019
What Mr Macleod said about Conservatory Blinds 4 Less:
Very nice blinds at reasonable price
Product reviews

0
Share
PE
Pear.
Purton,Swindon
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2019
What Pear. said about Conservatory Blinds 4 Less:
From the start the service given was first class. All measurements were taken by the owner, a very good introduction to the blinds was givenand everything from design, fitting and payment explained cl
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mrs Oliver Trotter
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2019
What Mrs Oliver Trotter said about Conservatory Blinds 4 Less:
They understood my needs, recommended the right product and installed it without mess,
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr Robinson
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2019
What Mr Robinson said about Conservatory Blinds 4 Less:
Every appointment on time. No ******** and an excellent price.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2019
Customer service from the first phone call was a pleasure. So helpful, we received the blinds within two weeks not four. The chaps who fitted the blinds, very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Conservatory Blinds 4 Less
Over 30 years of inspiring ideas for your living space. Bringing life to conservatories and homes is at the heart of everything we do at ConservatoryBlinds4Less
Read all
Unit 9, Derwent Business Park, Hawkins Lane, Burton-Upon-Trent, Staffordshire, DE14 1QA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Conservatory Blinds 4 Less
Over 30 years of inspiring ideas for your living space. Bringing life to conservatories and homes is at the heart of everything we do at ConservatoryBlinds4Less