Merchant Logo

Conran Mortgages Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Conran Mortgages is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 141 reviews
NA
Nancy Allen
1 year ago
What Nancy Allen said about Conran Mortgages:
Jeff and Valerie have been fantastic in arranging our mortgage. As first time buyers we were new to the process and they gave us invaluable advice and laid out our options. We wouldn't hesitate to r
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 08/06/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly. I had loads of questions as I was a first time buyer and they really helped me out in understanding the process. Highly recommend
Date of purchase: 31/05/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Jeff and Valerie from Conran Mortgages were tremendously helpful in securing my mortgage when other brokers (incl. a large online broker and a fee based broker) were unable to do so. They have used th
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 04/06/2022
0
Share
JS
Jackie Smith
Bromley
1 year ago
What Jackie Smith said about Conran Mortgages:
Both Jeff and Valerie have helped me get my mortgage in these difficult times. I'm not young I'm in my 50's but Jeff got me a 18yr mortgage. Valerie supported me through the paperwork and nothing wa
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 01/06/2022
0
Share
JP
John Pillar
Charlton
2 years ago
What John Pillar said about Conran Mortgages:
Both Jeff and Valerie have been extreamly helpful throughout my mortgate process, from the early days of helping me understand what my options were to making sure I landed the best deal for me. Consi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Val
Conran Mortgages
2 years ago
Thank you for such lovely comments and we are very pleased that we were able to assist you with your mortgage arrangements. We look forward to working together beyond completion too when the time comes to review your mortgage again. Thanks again.
Date of purchase: 04/04/2022
0
Share
AO
Ajibola Ojedojun
2 years ago
What Ajibola Ojedojun said about Conran Mortgages:
With my age (62years) and work status (self-employed), i 'd always believe that I cant get a mortgage but your patience, integrity and expertise made the impossible possible for me. From the bottom
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/03/2022
0
Share
MI
Michelle
2 years ago
What Michelle said about Conran Mortgages:
Many thanks to Jeff and Valerie. I would not go anywhere else for advice and have recommended to several friends who are also very happy with the service.
Date of purchase: 23/03/2022
0
Share
CD
Clare Daly
2 years ago
What Clare Daly said about Conran Mortgages:
We cannot fault the service we get from Jeff and Valarie. We have been using them for years and will never go with any other service and always recommend them to our friends. They are efficient, incr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Val
Conran Mortgages
2 years ago
Thank you for your comments. We are very pleased you have been happy with our service and will continue to use us. Recommendations are always appreciated, thank you.
Date of purchase: 14/03/2022
0
Share
VH
Victoria Heath
2 years ago
What Victoria Heath said about Conran Mortgages:
Jeff and Valerie were very friendly and professional. Being first time buyers, they talked us through the process and helped us choose the options which were right for us. Throughout the experience th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Val
Conran Mortgages
2 years ago
Thank you for your comments and pleased that you have been happy with our service. Always happy to help or answer any questions at any time. Thanks again.
Date of purchase: 08/03/2022
0
Share
JY
Juliana Y
2 years ago
What Juliana Y said about Conran Mortgages:
Jeff and Valareie have been very helpful in getting our mortgage offer approved. My husband and I are very grateful fir their service and expertise as we are first time buyers. They are very friendly
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Val
Conran Mortgages
2 years ago
Many thanks for your review and for any recommendations too. Our aim is to always look after our customers, we realise buying a property can sometimes be daunting and having worked in the business a long time we will always try to answer any questions you may have along the way. Thanks again for your lovely comments.
Date of purchase: 02/03/2022
0
Share
About Conran Mortgages
Conran Financial has been advising on mortgages and insurances since March 1999. Our goal remains to provide both the best service and the best products in the market place. We have remained a 'Whole of market' advising firm since outset when many firms decided to only advise on a handful of products. This is best for the clients of our company then, now and most certainly into the future. Because of our work ethic we have become multiple national award winners and deservedly so.
Read all
221 Greenwich High Road, Greenwich, Greater London, SE10 8NB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Conran Mortgages
Conran Financial has been advising on mortgages and insurances since March 1999. Our goal remains to provide both the best service and the best products in the market place. We have remained a 'Whole of market' advising firm since outset when many firms decided to only advise on a handful of products. This is best for the clients of our company then, now and most certainly into the future. Because of our work ethic we have become multiple national award winners and deservedly so.