Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,044

103

12

7

14

1,180

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,033 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2017
Improve your customer service. Improve value for money.
MB
Mr A. Beaven
Birmingham
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2017
What Mr A. Beaven said about Connells:
Harborne Office Birmingham. Quick. Polite. Hard working. Knowledgable. Sold my house within 10 days. A pleasure to work with. Really felt as though they were working on my behalf. In particular Lucy
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2017
Really Amateur, with very little was completed in house without encouragement off all parties involved, finger pointing culture, service didn't follow through from original sales pitch.
MB
Mrs Burgoyne
Plympton, Plymouth
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2017
What Mrs Burgoyne said about Connells:
The team at the Mutley Plain, Plymouth office were excellent and had good communication and excellent service skills. Particular thanks to James and Matt. The only problem that we encountered was when
...
Read all
MS
Mr Savage
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2017
What Mr Savage said about Connells:
We were promised that we would see the sales brochure before the property went ok, we did not. the voice over was inaccurate so we had to get that changed. We got no real apology about either of these
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Connells
6 years ago
Hi Mr Savage, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with the Connells Letchworth branch, I am really sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the level of service you received from the branch. If you would like to send further details to socialmedia@connells.co.uk, we would be happy to look into this further for you. Thank you. 
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2017
Communication with ourselves was very poor Especially with perspective purchases turning up at door without prior arrangements. Connells were not honest with us once the sale had been agreed in terms
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Connells
6 years ago
sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided if you could email further details socialmedia@connells.co.uk we’ll be happy to look into this further.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
This was so traumatic for us no amount of discussion could put our feelings at ease
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2017
Polite, enthusiastic staff. Explained everything clearly. Dealt with any queries promptly
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2017
Communication and consistence seemed to be a problem . I was always having to chase them for feedback etc and when their manager left they were very unprepared
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2017
Improvement in communication Transparency in dealings Keeping the promise
Merchant Logo
Marketing Team
Connells
6 years ago
Sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with the service provided if you could email further details to socialmedia@connells.co.uk we’ll be happy to look into this further.
MB
Mr Boddison
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2017
What Mr Boddison said about Connells:
Connells found lots of interested parties quite quickly and the property was sold within a few weeks. However we were not so impressed with eway, the solicitors attached to Connells who dealt with the
...
Read all
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.