Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

195

24

4

12

20

255

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 255 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
My experience with Conveyancing Direct has been terrible. It took 10 months to complete a sell with no chain and they were first time buyers. The buyers even used the same company both recommended by
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MA
Mr John Akinwunmi
Gillingham
3 days ago
What Mr John Akinwunmi said about Connells Home Conveyancing:
Fantastic service
1 product purchased
MM
Ms Rachel Munday
High Wycombe
4 days ago
What Ms Rachel Munday said about Connells Home Conveyancing:
From start to finish the paralegal I worked with, Nadia Agyei, was always available, kind courteous and efficient on the phone. She always followed up when she said she was going to. When she needed
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
1 product purchased
MD
Mrs Cynthia Davies
Hitchin
5 days ago
What Mrs Cynthia Davies said about Connells Home Conveyancing:
A long process but kept informed on progress at regular intervals. Always encountered friendly informative and helpful staff at Hitchin branch
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
I found the service to be very professional, friendly and supportive. Communications were always managed in a very timely manner.
1 product purchased
MP
Mr Mark Payne
Smethwick
5 days ago
What Mr Mark Payne said about Connells Home Conveyancing:
I thought it was a little expensive but the team at the Bearwood branch were fantastic all the way through . You get what you pay for 👍🏻.
1 product purchased
MD
Miss Christine D
Nottingham
5 days ago
What Miss Christine D said about Connells Home Conveyancing:
Natasha Brar was fantastic in every aspect. She was very patient and thorough in addressing all my concerns.She was very responsive and managed to complete in 5 weeks from offer.I’d highly recommend.
1 product purchased
MK
Mr Prasad Gururaj Kulkarni
Crawley
5 days ago
What Mr Prasad Gururaj Kulkarni said about Connells Home Conveyancing:
Gurpreet is very good, answering all my queries and ensuring that we complete all stuff within timeline. I am very happy with kind of service i received.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Kelly Brown was great - Extremely professional and diligent in her work.
1 product purchased
About Connells Home Conveyancing
Connells Home Conveyancing
Read all
Cumbria House, 16-20 Hockliffe Street, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells Home Conveyancing
Connells Home Conveyancing