Merchant Logo

Concilium Journal Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4
/5
Product
3.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

1

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 38 reviews
PF
Paul Forster
New Norcia Western Australia
1 month ago
What Paul Forster said about Concilium Journal:
Fast delivery. Easy menu items on website.
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
1 month ago
Thank you for the order and positive feedback. Good to read and hope to be of service again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
PD
Patrick O'Donoghue
4 months ago
What Patrick O'Donoghue said about Concilium Journal:
The only problem is that with the online subscription I cannot underline or highlight text as with the book form. I sent a letter asking for help but have not received an answer
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
4 months ago
Thank you for the order and the feedback. Pls put any queries to subs@hymnsam.co.uk - and we will try and help. Hope to be of service again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
0
Share
MM
Michael Marien
Ponoka Alberta. Canada
5 months ago
What Michael Marien said about Concilium Journal:
It comes at a respectable time. The subscription was quite easy to do for us in Canada.
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
5 months ago
Thank you for the order and the feedback. Hope to be of service again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
0
Share
FS
Francis Schneider
5 months ago
What Francis Schneider said about Concilium Journal:
So easy to renew my subscription, and each issue is invaluable
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
5 months ago
Thank you for the order and the feedback. Hope to be of service again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
0
Share
NG
Nicoletta Gatti
9 months ago
What Nicoletta Gatti said about Concilium Journal:
I found the service very poor. There was a problem in downloading one of the issues, I wrote two emails asking for assistance but I didn't receive any assistance and the problem persists.... Furthermo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
9 months ago
Thank you, appreciate the order and the feedback. We are looking into this - our subscriptions team will be in touch and address the issues around downloading - we don't have pdfs available but we sell epub editions worldwide via many vendors. We have also addressed the issue on the email address which has been re-routed. Hope to be of service again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I'm very pleased with your work!
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
1 year ago
Great, appreciate the order and the positive feedback - hope to be of service again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/01/2023
0
Share
JL
John Lyons
1 year ago
What John Lyons said about Concilium Journal:
Rubbish. Ordered almost a month ago & still to receive anything other than my receipt!
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
1 year ago
Thanks for the order and the feedback - apologies - we should have sent you the last issue and a note saying what is being published in 2023 and when. This was an oversight and we will rectify this asap. Apologies again and I hope you enjoy the subscription when it does arrive.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/12/2022
0
Share
MM
Michael Marien
1 year ago
What Michael Marien said about Concilium Journal:
Am really finding Concilium thought provoking theology, willing to push boundaries, and my thinking. The authors come from many different cultural experiences widening my scope of what it means to be
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
1 year ago
Great, appreciate the feedback - hope to be of service again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/11/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Actually I've not received anything for my subscription. Except for this email there's been nothing.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/08/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
For many years I had to call England for the United States and it was a real pain. With the new set up I’m able to do this online with my credit card and I was very happy with that
Merchant Logo
Michael Addison
Concilium Journal
2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback and the order. Much appreciated and hope to be of service again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/01/2022
0
Share
About Concilium Journal
Concilium has long been a household-name for cutting-edge critical and constructive theological thinking. Past contributors include leading Catholic scholars such as Hans Küng, Gregory Baum and Edward Schillebeeckx, and the editors of the review belong to the international "who's who" in the world of contemporary theology.
Read all
3rd Floor, Invicta House, 108-114 Golden Lane      , London, Greater London, EC1Y 0TG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Concilium Journal
Concilium has long been a household-name for cutting-edge critical and constructive theological thinking. Past contributors include leading Catholic scholars such as Hans Küng, Gregory Baum and Edward Schillebeeckx, and the editors of the review belong to the international "who's who" in the world of contemporary theology.