Merchant Logo

Compare The Parking Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Compare and book your parking space in half the cost as compare to Airport parking in minutes and save big on airport parking.

Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

2

0

1

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
SE
Suzzanne Elgood
8 months ago
What Suzzanne Elgood said about Compare The Parking:
Have used twice before snd always good service
1 product purchased
CR
Charles Rees
8 months ago
What Charles Rees said about Compare The Parking:
Firstly I love this site and use it every time I go away. When I booked in February I unfortunately booked Gatwick North instead of Gatwick South. I thought it would be simple to just change from Nort
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
The chap met me exactly where he said he would be. A really bubbly character and he helped me with my case 💯 percent would use again
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Booking experience was easy. Unfortunately, when I reported a theft they refused to help, and didn’t even allow me to modify the review of the parking provider.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Very efficient delivery & collection from the carpark to airport, car felt safe with them & was in great condition when we collected it. Good service.
1 product purchased
MQ
Michael Quigley
8 months ago
What Michael Quigley said about Compare The Parking:
A bit hard to find but we'll worth the effort. Drove into compound, handed over keys and on the way to Heathrow Airport all in about 5 minutes. On return, phoned to let them know we had landed after l
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JG
Jonathan Gill
9 months ago
What Jonathan Gill said about Compare The Parking:
I had to cancel my booking immediately as it turned out the drop off address was in Slough and thus impossible to get to within my timescale. I have called and emailed several times and am still await
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
excellent, will book and use in future.
1 product purchased
About Compare The Parking
We are focused on providing you with the best possible parking deals where booking the airport parking space is easy. As booking agent, we perform make sure of all the available airport parking services are best deals that meet your specific needs for your travel.
Read all
Loakes Place, 30 High Street, High Wycombe, England,, Buckinghamshire, Buckinghamshire, HP11 2AG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Compare The Parking
We are focused on providing you with the best possible parking deals where booking the airport parking space is easy. As booking agent, we perform make sure of all the available airport parking services are best deals that meet your specific needs for your travel.