Merchant Logo

Companion Stairlifts Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

15

5

0

4

100

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 655 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
I can’t give the stairlift rating as I haven’t had it long enough to have a service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
I haven't had a service since it's only been installed aa couple of weeks.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
The Genlemen were more than helpful and very friendly
Product reviews

0
Share
PH
Pauline Hutchinson
Whitley bay
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Pauline Hutchinson said about Companion Stairlifts:
Please see previous comment
Product reviews

0
Share
PL
Pete Lewis
Attleborough, Norfolk
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Pete Lewis said about Companion Stairlifts:
Any problem encountered was sorted out within hours
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
Joseph Hall
Blaydon, Tyne and Wear
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Joseph Hall said about Companion Stairlifts:
Pricing the supply and installation of the stairlift was immediate and contacting me to arrange an early installation date was a great help. Good advice on servicing was given.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
The man who fitted the stair lift was efficient and polite. It did not take long, we were surprised how soon it was completed and ready to go.
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mr Tanner
Barry
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Mr Tanner said about Companion Stairlifts:
I am still waiting to sign a service contract, but have heard nothing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Excellent service from start to finish
Product reviews

0
Share
About Companion Stairlifts
Companion Stairlifts are one of the largest suppliers of stairlifts in the UK. Companion offer a friendly and professional low cost service. Companion will only install stairlifts that have achieved the most recent British and European safety standards, ensuring all customers have the peace of mind in knowing that they can rely on their stairlift for years to come.
Read all
24b-24c Oxford Road, Guiseley, West Yorkshire, LS20 9AS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Companion Stairlifts
Companion Stairlifts are one of the largest suppliers of stairlifts in the UK. Companion offer a friendly and professional low cost service. Companion will only install stairlifts that have achieved the most recent British and European safety standards, ensuring all customers have the peace of mind in knowing that they can rely on their stairlift for years to come.