Merchant Logo

Colour Supplies Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

3

1

0

0

57

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,799 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Paul from Colour Supplies was particularly helpful and knowledgeable.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
24 days ago
Great, useful feedback for other customers. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your purchase.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
24 days ago
Thank you, we really appreciate your review. We always try and respond as soon as possible when we know there is an issue and appreciated your understanding. Look forward to you shopping with us again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
29 days ago
Thank you for rating your experience with us!
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
GT
Graham Tait
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
29 days ago
Thank you for your star rating - we appreciate it very much!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
MS
Mary de Sousa
2 months ago
What Mary de Sousa said about Colour Supplies:
I like the product
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
2 months ago
We love these mugs too - such a classic look in beautiful muted tones. Thank you for your review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
5 stars service
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
2 months ago
Thank you for your review. It is always great to get feedback from customers saying that the product works as described, and as expected!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Recommended ,,good service great price
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review. Glad you found our pricing competitive and enjoyed our excellent level of service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Light speed delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
2 months ago
Thanks for your review - glad you were happy with the service you had from us.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
0
Share
VP
Vernon Phillips
3 months ago
What Vernon Phillips said about Colour Supplies:
I received the Osmo Oil very quickly, it was packed very well and will use again
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
3 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to add your feedback. I'm very happy you found your purchase well packed and we look forward to you shopping with us again. We are always happy to see pictures of finished projects if you want to post any pictures!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
0
Share
RB
Rebekah Brown
3 months ago
What Rebekah Brown said about Colour Supplies:
Perfect what I wanted
Merchant Logo
Customer Care
Colour Supplies
3 months ago
We love these decorated William Morris inspired ranges, so really pleased you are happy with your teapot. Thank you for your review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
0
Share
About Colour Supplies
Colour Supplies, previously Housemakers, is an established family business with an ecommerce website and 4 superstore retail sites. We are a 'Home & Garden Department Store' with the same family still at the helm of every level of the business. We operate under simple principles 'Simply Value - Simply Service' offering a great range of home and garden products with top level customer service. We actively use your feedback to improve our service, and thank everyone who takes the time to leave a review. We also love to see photos of your purchase in use - so please do send those in!
Read all
1 Mill Street, Whitchurch, Shropshire, Shropshire, SY13 1SE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Colour Supplies
Colour Supplies, previously Housemakers, is an established family business with an ecommerce website and 4 superstore retail sites. We are a 'Home & Garden Department Store' with the same family still at the helm of every level of the business. We operate under simple principles 'Simply Value - Simply Service' offering a great range of home and garden products with top level customer service. We actively use your feedback to improve our service, and thank everyone who takes the time to leave a review. We also love to see photos of your purchase in use - so please do send those in!