Merchant Logo

Collins Debden Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Leading supplier of diaries, notebooks and stationery products for over 200 years

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

514

51

14

6

25

610

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 610 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
JN
Jacqui Sayer-Noble
2 days ago
What Jacqui Sayer-Noble said about Collins Debden Ltd:
The diary I ordered is perfect for my work and social activities
Merchant Logo
Matthew
Collins Debden Ltd
22 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it is greatly appreciated.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
FP
Freda Pashley
London
3 days ago
What Freda Pashley said about Collins Debden Ltd:
Excellent, quick delivery’s
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
MM
Maryse Gabriel Gillman-Menage
London
5 days ago
What Maryse Gabriel Gillman-Menage said about Collins Debden Ltd:
SOOO FANTASTIC ! ! đź‘Ť I was bowled over by the extent to which the company reached out to me by sending me a Legacy Notebook with a Red cover completely FREE (and FREE postage!) because I had emailed
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Matthew
Collins Debden Ltd
4 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review it is greatly appreciated. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our Customer service team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
A minor ordering error by myself was quickly rectified following my contact.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
BP
Barry Pugh
5 days ago
What Barry Pugh said about Collins Debden Ltd:
Excellent service and product.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
AB
Alan Burnett
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very fast delivery well packaged.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
KW
Keith Waller
5 days ago
What Keith Waller said about Collins Debden Ltd:
Very professional. Reliable and efficient.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
About Collins Debden Ltd
Collins is the UK's leading diary and stationery supplier. With almost 200 years of experience in the industry, we are experts in all things Diary and Stationery. We continue to offer premium quality products, bringing innovative and beautiful designs to the market each year, including professional diaries and planning tools that have been trusted by generations.
Read all
Suite 4D, The Centrum Business Centre, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G1 3DX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Collins Debden Ltd
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collins Debden Ltd
Collins is the UK's leading diary and stationery supplier. With almost 200 years of experience in the industry, we are experts in all things Diary and Stationery. We continue to offer premium quality products, bringing innovative and beautiful designs to the market each year, including professional diaries and planning tools that have been trusted by generations.