Merchant Logo

Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

3

1

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 147 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
I can’t fault the service I have received from Lucy, who was so patient with me and helpful. Also the delivery men were Terrific too.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
7 days ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of upholstery and we are pleased you loved the service. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mrs Bettger
3 months ago
What Mrs Bettger said about Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere:
Would definitely use them again, excellent service both in the store and the delivery which was on time and the delivery team very efficient
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new bed. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
MW
Mrs Wood
Haslemere
3 months ago
What Mrs Wood said about Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere:
Very helpful. Quick and easy delivery would definitely recommend this store.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
3 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
0
Share
JF
Judith Forde
Haslemere
3 months ago
What Judith Forde said about Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere:
Good quality furniture at a reasonable price and the flexibility to pay monthly. Dealt with easily in store and kept in regular touch about my order. Free delivery
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new sofabed. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I was served by Lucy Page who was knowledgeable and friendly, nothing was too much trouble.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new lamp table. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
0
Share
NB
Nigel and Jan Bishop
Haslemere
3 months ago
What Nigel and Jan Bishop said about Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere:
The assistant was very helpful and arranged delivery to suit us
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new chair. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
MR
Mrs Ruane
Haslemere
3 months ago
What Mrs Ruane said about Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere:
Lucy was lovely. A very friendly and good price store.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new table & chairs . We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
MF
Mr Stuart Feargrieve
Liphook
3 months ago
What Mr Stuart Feargrieve said about Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere:
Friendly, efficient, flexible and thoroughly professional. Deliver expectation was set and delivered accurately.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
3 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review. Your feedback helps us improve the experience for our valued customers.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
0
Share
SA
Sue and Alan
Petersfield
4 months ago
What Sue and Alan said about Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere:
Julie was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure we got the right breakfast bar stools. We would definitely recommend.
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you like your new stool. We look forward to welcoming you into store soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
All questions answered and easy decision
Merchant Logo
Rick Floyd
Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
4 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your rating with us. We offer a great range of beds and mattresses and we are pleased you loved the quality. Thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
0
Share
About Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
Collingwood Batchellor’s Haslemere store provides a wide range of furniture, linens and accessories for you to browse. Whether you’re refurnishing the dining room or needs some bedding for your bedroom, your needs will be well met when popping in store.
Read all
40 High Street, Haslemere, Surrey, Surrey, GU27 2LA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collingwood Batchellor - Haslemere
Collingwood Batchellor’s Haslemere store provides a wide range of furniture, linens and accessories for you to browse. Whether you’re refurnishing the dining room or needs some bedding for your bedroom, your needs will be well met when popping in store.