Merchant Logo

Colin Graham Residential Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sales and lettings agent, based in Newtownabbey, Northern Ireland.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

97

3

0

0

0

100

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 113 reviews
HM
Hazel Morrow
Newtownabbey
1 day ago
What Hazel Morrow said about Colin Graham Residential:
A Very professional and personal service.
1 product purchased
SO
Susan Oneill
Belfast
3 days ago
What Susan Oneill said about Colin Graham Residential:
I would definitely recommend Colin Graham Residential 100%. Such a professional team and the service provided was unbelievable. From the moment of the valuation, marketing my property, viewings and co
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Staff very polite and helpful throughout. Dealt at the beginning with Jason and then Ashley. Both kept us up to date with what was going on and guided us through the process. All very trouble free!
1 product purchased
GH
Gavin Hamilton
NEWTOWNABBEY
3 days ago
What Gavin Hamilton said about Colin Graham Residential:
Absolutely first class from start to finish!
1 product purchased
DM
Daniel McLaughlin
Vernon BC Canada
5 days ago
What Daniel McLaughlin said about Colin Graham Residential:
The Colin Graham Team were very helpful throughout the process and kept me informed every step of the way. I found them easy to deal with, knowledgeable and were on top of things. My scenario was mo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MW
Mark Wilson
Glengormley
5 days ago
What Mark Wilson said about Colin Graham Residential:
From the first meeting with Colin himself, I found Colin Graham Residential very friendly and professional. They have a brilliant team who were always willing to take my calls and give me updates on t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KE
Kevin
Newtownabbey
7 days ago
What Kevin said about Colin Graham Residential:
I rented an apartment from CGR last year, and right from the start the service from David was fantastic. He was extremely flexible and responded to queries quickly. The online portal for application,
...
Read all
1 product purchased
VC
Victoria Cave
Larne
12 days ago
What Victoria Cave said about Colin Graham Residential:
Absolutely fantastic.! Great team and smooth hassle free experience from start to finish when selling my late mother’s home. Highly recommend these guys for selling property.! *****
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
1 product purchased
AA
Anu Anthony
Belfast
12 days ago
1 product purchased
About Colin Graham Residential
Established October 2016, Colin Graham Residential is a service focused estate agent, based in Newtownabbey, Northern Ireland. Our services include sales, rentals and financial services. We are a multi award-winning agency… back-to-back Belfast Telegraph ‘Agency of The Year Award- sole branch’ (2018 and 2019), along with the Negotiator Awards ‘Regional Agent of the Year- Northern Ireland’ (2021). We are also the only gold accredited Investors In People estate agent in Northern Ireland, in the proven belief that if we look after and invest in our staff, that they in turn will make a greater effort to look after our customers. We are community conscious… supporting a number of local sports teams and individuals, in addition to lifetime charity partnerships with Macmillan Cancer Support and the NI Children's Hospice, through our community and charity wing, #TeamCGR. #WESELLHOUSES #WERENTHOUSES #WEDOMORTGAGES #TeamCGR
Read all
319 Antrim Rd, Glengormley, Antrim, BT36 5DY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Colin Graham Residential
Established October 2016, Colin Graham Residential is a service focused estate agent, based in Newtownabbey, Northern Ireland. Our services include sales, rentals and financial services. We are a multi award-winning agency… back-to-back Belfast Telegraph ‘Agency of The Year Award- sole branch’ (2018 and 2019), along with the Negotiator Awards ‘Regional Agent of the Year- Northern Ireland’ (2021). We are also the only gold accredited Investors In People estate agent in Northern Ireland, in the proven belief that if we look after and invest in our staff, that they in turn will make a greater effort to look after our customers. We are community conscious… supporting a number of local sports teams and individuals, in addition to lifetime charity partnerships with Macmillan Cancer Support and the NI Children's Hospice, through our community and charity wing, #TeamCGR. #WESELLHOUSES #WERENTHOUSES #WEDOMORTGAGES #TeamCGR