Merchant Logo

Colapz Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Bringing the best of British design to homes, gardens and campsites across the globe!

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

116

4

3

4

11

138

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,481 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Placed an order on 19/12/2023 for several in stock items and some pre-order items. Expected dispatch of in stock items with pre-orders to follow as and when available. Was also prepared for some delay
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
1
Share
WJ
William Jones
4 months ago
What William Jones said about Colapz:
Arrived on time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Arrived before due date
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/12/2023
0
Share
SL
Steve Laughton
4 months ago
What Steve Laughton said about Colapz:
A little expensive but does the job well
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Swift service.
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Great product, quick service.
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
MH
Mary Houston
6 months ago
What Mary Houston said about Colapz:
We had a faulty charging unit for our Colapz shower and they sent a new one to us as soon as I notified them. Terrific service and great products
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
0
Share
DS
Daren Shaw
6 months ago
What Daren Shaw said about Colapz:
Great service and great products
Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
0
Share
SR
Sian Russell
6 months ago
What Sian Russell said about Colapz:
Impeccable service by a company obviously confident in their products. Good customer service with quick response times
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
0
Share
CH
Carl H
6 months ago
What Carl H said about Colapz:
Delivered quickly and well packaged
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
0
Share
About Colapz
At Colapz, we make the everyday extraordinary and the useful beautiful. Beginning with brilliant buckets and clever watering cans, we’re bringing the best of British design to homes, gardens and campsites across the globe!
Read all
Kemp House Suite A,, 152 - 160 City Road, London, City of London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Colapz
At Colapz, we make the everyday extraordinary and the useful beautiful. Beginning with brilliant buckets and clever watering cans, we’re bringing the best of British design to homes, gardens and campsites across the globe!