Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

76

5

5

2

1

89

ratings over the past year

Coco Bay is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 3,840 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
As always quick and easy ordering and very fast delivery. Just so sad you are closing down, you will be missed!
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Anna Martin
7 months ago
What Anna Martin said about Coco Bay:
Gorgeous dress. Super stylish, easy to wear, and great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Great flip flops just what I had been looking for. Super fast shipping and nicely packaged. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
C Stuart
7 months ago
What C Stuart said about Coco Bay:
Under what must be very difficult circumstances the service provided was excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Excellent products - yes would definitely do business with them again as have done over the years!!
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Marianne Barnes
7 months ago
What Marianne Barnes said about Coco Bay:
It made me sad to see another fabulous business close. You always give great service. You have beautiful stock, a little expensive, but worth it. Delivery , even on your closing down stock was brillia
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
LO
Lorraine
Sidcup
7 months ago
What Lorraine said about Coco Bay:
Service as always was first class. It’s a dreadful shame this lovely company are now closing. I have been using Coco Bay for more years than I care to remember. The Customer Service was always brilli
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
very disapointed that items shown on the website were no longer available. Item received is ideal and I am very pleased. Delivery could have been more efficient.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Coco Bay service is outstanding and the items are very good quality . I am gutted you are closing down
Product reviews

0
Share
About Coco Bay
Coco Bay has taken the hard work out of beachwear shopping with our stunning online collections of mix-and-match bikinis and beach accessories. The award winning service, excellent choice, free returns/exchanges and helpful fitting advice mean beachwear shopping has never been easier.
Read all
Hayles Bridge Offices, 228 Mulgrave Road, Cheam, Surrey, SM2 6JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Coco Bay
Coco Bay has taken the hard work out of beachwear shopping with our stunning online collections of mix-and-match bikinis and beach accessories. The award winning service, excellent choice, free returns/exchanges and helpful fitting advice mean beachwear shopping has never been easier.