Merchant Logo

Clover Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

Welcome to Clover Financial Solutions Ltd, the Mortgage and Protection Specialist.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 137 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
We cannot recommend nor thank Clover Financial Solutions enough with the help of our mortgage. Many thanks to James and Katie who assisted us throughout the entire process and continued to do so until
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
A company that I have had dealings with before, and one that again took time to understand my situation before offering me a solution. I would recommend them to my friends and family and you can not
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CM
Callum Morrison
2 years ago
What Callum Morrison said about Clover Financial Solutions Ltd:
Everyone at clover went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Thank you for such a professional, friendly and fantastic service.
1 product purchased
MC
Michelle Clancy
2 years ago
What Michelle Clancy said about Clover Financial Solutions Ltd:
Simply Excellent ! Aaron and Zoe deserve particular praise. Aaron arranged a brilliant deal that previous brokers had failed to achieve. They made the process simple, transparent and fast at every st
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ST
Simon & Tidza
London
2 years ago
What Simon & Tidza said about Clover Financial Solutions Ltd:
We bought our flat this year with the help of the wonderful team at Clover Financial Solutions. We dealt mostly with Connor and Katie, they were great from the start and we felt supported and safe thr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Clover Financial staff were excellent, extremely helpful in finding the correct solution for me and chasing up my application and requesting action from a Mortgage Provider/Underwriter that was slow t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CW
Claire Weller
Ulverston
2 years ago
What Claire Weller said about Clover Financial Solutions Ltd:
Absolutely brilliant - at every stage of the process. Paul Mahoney (my case manager ) was a joy to deal with and the service has been second to none. I would highly, highly recommend Clover to anyone!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Had a tricky & stressful mortgage but they were absolutely brilliant - felt like they were physically with me from start to end! initially spoke to Tom who hit the ground running at 100mph - great ad
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AM
Angela McNeill
2 years ago
What Angela McNeill said about Clover Financial Solutions Ltd:
I would like to say how impressed I am with both Connor and Paul for constantly being on the ball and keeping in contact with me at every stage. You made everything feel achievable, even though at tim
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Clover Financial Solutions Ltd
We are passionate that every customer receives the best possible advice, tailored to their unique, individual circumstances. We will give you the help, support and expertise you need to arrange the best possible mortgage and make sure your home, family and lifestyles are protected for the future. We are experts in offering specialist advice and helping people obtain hard to place mortgages. Whether you have been declined by your bank, another broker or simply know your circumstances are too unique for mainstream mortgage lenders, we are here to help.
Read all
Lancaster Court, 8 Barnes Wallis Drive, Fareham, Hampshire, PO15 5TU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clover Financial Solutions Ltd
We are passionate that every customer receives the best possible advice, tailored to their unique, individual circumstances. We will give you the help, support and expertise you need to arrange the best possible mortgage and make sure your home, family and lifestyles are protected for the future. We are experts in offering specialist advice and helping people obtain hard to place mortgages. Whether you have been declined by your bank, another broker or simply know your circumstances are too unique for mainstream mortgage lenders, we are here to help.