Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

113

13

11

2

4

143

ratings over the past year

CLOUD NINE is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 11,491 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
The Wide Iron
Awesome and enjoyed by wife and daughter alike!
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
The Evergreen Collection Touch Iron
The best straighteners I’ve ever had.
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
The Original Iron
Perfect and fantastic with the trade in!!! Win win!
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
SW
Sue Warburton
11 months ago
The Original Iron
These straighteners are exactly what I expected. Also I traded my old hair straighteners in and received a £60 refund.
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
The Wide Iron
Works perfectly super good condition
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
WJ
Wilma Johnson
11 months ago
Magical Quick Dry Potion 200ml
Fantastic product my hair in much better condition, obviously helped by my fantastic cloud 9 wide straightners as well
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
LD
Lily Driffill
11 months ago
The Wide Iron Pro
I've used GHDs for years but heard really good things about Cloud Nine. I ordered the Wide Iron Pro but since I've started using them I've felt that my hair has started to feel quite straw-like. It's
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
The Wide Iron
Good quality and sturdy . Great results !!
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
NH
Nikki Hambleton
11 months ago
The Wide Iron
They are so smooth on my hair and keep my hair straight for days. Heat up really quickly. Well impressed with them
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
DB
Diana Blakeney
11 months ago
The Original Iron
My hair is very very thick and these straighteners work well on my hair. I have always had another leading brand of straighteners but a friend recommended Cloud Nine products so I took the plunge and
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
About CLOUD NINE
Our products get your style and are always designed with Kinder Styling Technology, giving you healthier, stronger, shinier hair every time. Consciously looking after the environment with our environmental scheme like no other. And always celebrating all kinds of beautiful. Together, we can take kindness to new lengths.
Read all
A2 Hornbeam Square West, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 8PA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CLOUD NINE
Our products get your style and are always designed with Kinder Styling Technology, giving you healthier, stronger, shinier hair every time. Consciously looking after the environment with our environmental scheme like no other. And always celebrating all kinds of beautiful. Together, we can take kindness to new lengths.