Merchant Logo

CLM Search Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Global Executive Search Consultancy within the Mobility industry.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

3

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
KK
Ketki Kalkotwar
Coventry
23 days ago
What Ketki Kalkotwar said about CLM Search:
It has been an amazing experience with CLM. I would likely to express my gratitude to CLM for their service and would I highly appreciate Roksana Askor for her amazing support from start till the end.
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mason Strevens
3 months ago
What Mason Strevens said about CLM Search:
Working at CLM have proven to be a blast! I am looking forward to seeing what the future holds here. What a gaff.
Merchant Logo
Sherelle Tomlinson
CLM Search
2 months ago
We can't wait to see your continued journey with CLM Mase :-)
1 product purchased
GM
Greta Misauskaite
3 months ago
What Greta Misauskaite said about CLM Search:
I have had the privilege of working at CLM for over 2 years and it's truly been a great experience. CLM has a positive culture, collaborative team environment, and a commitment to employee potential a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sherelle Tomlinson
CLM Search
2 months ago
It is great to have you on the team Greta, thank you for everything you have contributed to CLM.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Professional company with excellent support.
Merchant Logo
Sherelle Tomlinson
CLM Search
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our CLM.
1 product purchased
ME
Michael Ersfeld
4 months ago
What Michael Ersfeld said about CLM Search:
Guter persönlicher Service - ich würde CLM weiterempfehlen.
Merchant Logo
Sherelle Tomlinson
CLM Search
4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our CLM.
1 product purchased
TL
Tobias Leibfried
4 months ago
What Tobias Leibfried said about CLM Search:
Very high level of engagement and support
Merchant Logo
Sherelle Tomlinson
CLM Search
4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with CLM.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
There was an essential error in the first pitch document which went from CLM which lead to discussions that prolonged the finalization of the contract negotiations. This was already pointed out and t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sherelle Tomlinson
CLM Search
4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! All feedback helps to improve our services. Although there seemed to be some specific suggestions for improvement, it's good to hear they were resolved and we will keep it in mind for future negotiation periods.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent!!
Merchant Logo
Sherelle Tomlinson
CLM Search
4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with CLM.
1 product purchased
NP
Nathan Palmer
4 months ago
What Nathan Palmer said about CLM Search:
Great environment with a diverse team and flexible working.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Very open environment, friendly culture and good management.
1 product purchased
About CLM Search
At CLM, we are committed to elevating the Mobility landscape, as we strive to craft an unparalleled search experience for clients and candidates throughout the industry. Founded during the pandemic, with a clear vision to transform the mobility space. CLM source exceptional talent at C-suite, Leadership, and Management levels, with industry expertise across E-Mobility, Vehicle Technology and the Tier One Components. We are perfectly positioned to be your premier talent partner.
Read all
Floor 1 Sierra Quebec Bravo, Marsh Wall, London, Greater London, E14 9SH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CLM Search
At CLM, we are committed to elevating the Mobility landscape, as we strive to craft an unparalleled search experience for clients and candidates throughout the industry. Founded during the pandemic, with a clear vision to transform the mobility space. CLM source exceptional talent at C-suite, Leadership, and Management levels, with industry expertise across E-Mobility, Vehicle Technology and the Tier One Components. We are perfectly positioned to be your premier talent partner.