Merchant Logo

Clement May Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

1

0

1

5

ratings over the past year

Clement May is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Very professional service throughout the whole recruiting process. Very quick at replying to every questions I had
1 product purchased
OC
Olanike Christiana
7 months ago
What Olanike Christiana said about Clement May:
I believe they can d better with their new contractors to ensure all information shared across board are the same from the signing g of the contract to hw they pay to leave to ensure the new contracto
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BR
Brechje
8 months ago
What Brechje said about Clement May:
Kan nog niet een eindoordeel geven, want mijn process met Clement May is nog niet afgerond! Dus eigenlijk ook raar om al een uitnodiging voor beoordeling te ontvangen. Tot nu toe, vriendelijke medewer
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
A very good recruiter who was present with me at every step of my recruitment to BAT. He was characterised by being very responsive and answering every question fully
1 product purchased
MU
Muhammad
9 months ago
What Muhammad said about Clement May:
fast feedback and action on providing suitable candidate for the position.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Their process in taking new talent is excellent. For 4 months, payroll payment is smooth and on time on 28th each month. However, in Jan they changed their payroll process. No memo on changes and last
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AP
Alin-Gabriel Pruna
1 year ago
What Alin-Gabriel Pruna said about Clement May:
Service well done. Very friendly
1 product purchased
AG
Alin-Gabriel
Bucharest
1 year ago
What Alin-Gabriel said about Clement May:
Excellent, personal, checking in with tha candidate along the way, supporting any needs, keeping everyone informed.
1 product purchased
SH
Shivendra
1 year ago
What Shivendra said about Clement May:
Clement May supported me to search an aspiring role with one of the best global company and helped me to secure lead data scientist position . Mary has been a great support to resolve all queries and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
During my onboarding journey everything was fine. However, after i joined the company, Clement May who manage my employment didnt take care of me at all. My payroll has not be processed. Multiple emai
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Clement May
Clement May is a growing, leading provider of IT recruitment services with a strong presence in RPO. Clement May's expertise includes Senior Commerce & Industry appointments, Media, FMCG, Retail, Tech, Fintech, Payment, Sports, IT, Manufacturing, Pharmaceuticals, Public sectors, Real Estate/Property and Professional Services.
Read all
Kings Mill, Kings Mill Lane, Redhill, Surrey, RH15NB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clement May
Clement May is a growing, leading provider of IT recruitment services with a strong presence in RPO. Clement May's expertise includes Senior Commerce & Industry appointments, Media, FMCG, Retail, Tech, Fintech, Payment, Sports, IT, Manufacturing, Pharmaceuticals, Public sectors, Real Estate/Property and Professional Services.