Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Clear Business puts you and your business first, so you can choose the best policy for you.

Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

160

36

4

6

21

227

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,427 reviews
DU
David Underhill
Bath
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What David Underhill said about Clear Business:
Straightforward renewal of existing policy with Clear Business. Easy to talk to. Good communication.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
bad very very bad. phoned about my bill lady very rude, told me to read water meter myself so they could give me an accurate bill. I told her the meter was in the middle of a busy road. She then told
...
Read all
CJ
Charlotte Josephine
Buxton
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Charlotte Josephine said about Clear Business:
Hidden costs! Never used the online service and suddenly got a bill for it which crippled us. Turns out it's annual. Signed me up to a contract for just WiFi for £50 every month when it was meant to b
...
Read all
MB
Mark Blanchard
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
I will never recommend other businesses to friends, family or my business aquintances purely because I think it's up ro companies to prove their reliability etc and not use me to do the work for them
PY
Peter Kong Yau
St Leonard's on Sea
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Peter Kong Yau said about Clear Business:
Good
JH
John Hewitt
shrewsbury
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What John Hewitt said about Clear Business:
Very professional service
TR
Teresa Mary Reynolds
Glasgow
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Teresa Mary Reynolds said about Clear Business:
Worst company in the world to deal with
SK
Shiv Kumar
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
it was very clear and simple to under stand
About Clear Business
Insurance services are provided by Clear Business. Clear Business is a trading name of TBO Services Limited (registered in England and Wales No. 6489013) which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with firm reference number 498555 and its registered office at No.1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale M33 2GS. TBO Services Limited is also part of the Clear Business group.
Read all
No.1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale, Greater Manchester, M33 2GS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clear Business
Insurance services are provided by Clear Business. Clear Business is a trading name of TBO Services Limited (registered in England and Wales No. 6489013) which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with firm reference number 498555 and its registered office at No.1 Dovecote, Old Hall Road, Sale M33 2GS. TBO Services Limited is also part of the Clear Business group.