Merchant Logo

Classy Glass and Awards Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

1

0

0

0

41

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,217 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
10/10, spoke with them over the phone to expedite the order as much as possible. They couldn't do enough to help and even kept me informed about when the delivery was due.
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
Penny Giles
Bristol
22 days ago
What Penny Giles said about Classy Glass and Awards Ltd:
Excellent service and delivered well within the deadline date.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paul
1 month ago
What Paul said about Classy Glass and Awards Ltd:
Helpful, speedy, kept you informed. Excellent service. Would use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
KO
Karla Oconnor
Blackpool
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Amanda
Classy Glass and Awards Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Karla, thank you for the 5 STAR feedback, it really is appreciated. The fact that you would recommend us speaks volumes. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Regards Vanessa
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Chris Bray
1 month ago
What Chris Bray said about Classy Glass and Awards Ltd:
Excellent servce
Merchant Logo
Amanda
Classy Glass and Awards Ltd
1 month ago
Chris, thanks for the 5 STARS! We aim to please, do visit us again. Many thanks Vanessa
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very good service. When they were in doubt about deadline, they contacted me immediately. The shipping time for the items was quite fast. No issues at all. I highly recommend this shop.
Merchant Logo
Amanda
Classy Glass and Awards Ltd
1 month ago
It's great to hear that Classy Glass provided a very good service, especially in promptly communicating with you when there were doubts about meeting the deadline. Your recommendation says a lot about the reliability and professionalism of the company. It's always reassuring to know that our customers can rely on us to deliver excellent service consistently. Thank you for sharing your 5 STAR experience!
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Alison Goddard
1 month ago
What Alison Goddard said about Classy Glass and Awards Ltd:
We always come back to Classy Glass because the response time is so good and we know we will get great quality items each time
Merchant Logo
Amanda
Classy Glass and Awards Ltd
1 month ago
It's fantastic to hear that you've had another great experience us here at Classy Glass! We are committed to delivering high-quality items and be a reliable choice. Returning to us time and again speaks volumes about the level of trust and satisfaction you have in our service. It's wonderful to know that we meet consistently meet or exceed your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
Product reviews

0
Share
JT
John Tingey
Coastal Essex
2 months ago
What John Tingey said about Classy Glass and Awards Ltd:
From the original enquiry to delivery, the team have been fully supportive and helpful. Advice on artwork was quick and once it met the required standard, the item was put into production. Further com
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
Classy Glass and Awards Ltd
1 month ago
It's fantastic to hear that Classy Glass provided such thorough support and assistance throughout the entire process, from the initial enquiry to delivery. Quick advice on artwork and efficient production are indicative of our commitment to customer satisfaction. It's unfortunate that your courier experience with DPD had some issues, and we can only apologise, but despite external factors, we remained dedicated to ensuring a positive outcome for you. Thank you for sharing your experience!
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Coulter Blackburn
Donegal, Ireland
2 months ago
What Coulter Blackburn said about Classy Glass and Awards Ltd:
I am delighted with the service and products received from Classy Glass and Awards Ltd. Amanda was extremely helpful and did an excellent job at reproducing our company logo on the 15cm Jade Glass Arc
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amanda
Classy Glass and Awards Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Classy Glass and Awards Ltd.! It's wonderful to hear that Amanda provided excellent assistance and successfully reproduced your company logo on the clocks. Your recommendation speaks volumes about the trustworthiness of the company, and I'm glad to hear that you would consider purchasing from us again in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Martin Mansworth
2 months ago
What Martin Mansworth said about Classy Glass and Awards Ltd:
Excellent communication and delivered on time, exactly what I ordered
0
Share
About Classy Glass and Awards Ltd
Your one stop engraving shop. Classy Glass & Awards is a company based in Gloucestershire specialising in engraved glass and awards. We are also professional trophy and commercial engravers; with our wide range of equipment, (including laser) we can supply engraved badges, plaques, nameplates etc
Read all
Unit 2, Wisloe Road Business Park, Cambridge, Gloucestershire, Gloucestershire, GL2 7AF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Classy Glass and Awards Ltd
Your one stop engraving shop. Classy Glass & Awards is a company based in Gloucestershire specialising in engraved glass and awards. We are also professional trophy and commercial engravers; with our wide range of equipment, (including laser) we can supply engraved badges, plaques, nameplates etc