Merchant Logo

Citibond Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Citibond Travel are an independent family-owned travel agency specialising in tailor-made holidays all around the world.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

192

29

1

0

5

227

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,557 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very nice and helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Was very happy with shila service n I always till my friend n family to use citibond
1 product purchased
PR
Pravina
Harrow
9 days ago
What Pravina said about Citibond Travel:
Excellent service from Alpa Shah. She was very helpful and efficient with our booking for our trip to Zanzibar, Masai Mara and Nairobi. Will definitely be coming to Alpa at Citibond for our next adv
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AD
Abdulhaq Dudha
9 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
1 product purchased
AW
Ah Huat Wong
23 days ago
What Ah Huat Wong said about Citibond Travel:
Excellent services
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
The service was really good. Excellent people. Everything was explained nicely.
1 product purchased
MJ
Mrs Jesani
Kent
26 days ago
What Mrs Jesani said about Citibond Travel:
Shivani was really helpful in our booking, she ensured my mum got her wheel chair assistance and booked her seat. She was very informative and got us the best deal.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very thorough and follows through. Excellent customer service especially Lisa.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
To be honest can not say anything wrong about Citibond Travel Leicester. Nisha has been very supportive and helpful to all our requirements and has provided a professional service on behalf of Citibon
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Citibond Travel
Citibond Travel established in 1974 with offices in London, Stanmore and Leicester have served the travelling community with dedication and professionalism. Citibond travel is your one stop agent for tailor made holidays to worldwide destinations, flights, hotels, escorted tours, luxury holidays, honeymoon and many more.
Read all
28-29 Lowther Road, Stanmore, Greater London, HA7 1EP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Citibond Travel
Citibond Travel established in 1974 with offices in London, Stanmore and Leicester have served the travelling community with dedication and professionalism. Citibond travel is your one stop agent for tailor made holidays to worldwide destinations, flights, hotels, escorted tours, luxury holidays, honeymoon and many more.