Merchant Logo

Citalia Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,373

197

45

8

12

1,635

ratings over the past year

1,635 out of 12,933 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Agent extremely knowledgable about our holiday options and efficiently dealt with all our enquiries.
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
PM
Pauline Ivy Matchwick
12 hours ago
What Pauline Ivy Matchwick said about Citalia Holidays:
Everything ran very smoothly. We would book with Citalia again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
RS
Rosalind Symons
Southend on sea
14 hours ago
What Rosalind Symons said about Citalia Holidays:
Erin went above and beyond to get us our perfect holiday.
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
MI
Max Ingram
London
14 hours ago
What Max Ingram said about Citalia Holidays:
TheCitalia agent recommended Albergo Lenno after hearing my requirements. The Citalia agent had stayed at Albergo Lenno in the previous year and was therefore qualified to suggest Albergo Lenno, knowi
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Very happy with service received from Sharron who was so helpful in finding our perfect holiday
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Excellent service from all staff. Hotel immaculately clean and well cared for. Shuttle bus service very good . Beautiful fresh flowers all around the interior of the hotel including an orchid in our r
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
The package on offer from Citalia suited our needs, but we wanted more time and to add another destination and Romina from Citalia accommodated our needs perfectly with charm and a good attitude.
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
GG
Geoffrey Goodall
18 hours ago
What Geoffrey Goodall said about Citalia Holidays:
Staff throughout excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
KF
Kenneth George Farren
1 day ago
What Kenneth George Farren said about Citalia Holidays:
Romina was very helpful at all times
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very comfortable and lovely hotel (Minerva) with the most excellent and helpful staff. Delicious food. Great location, lovely views
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
0
Share
About Citalia Holidays
As the UK’s Italy holiday specialists, we have been helping guests discover the real Italy for over 90 years. From the tranquil Tuscan countryside to the legendary lakes, our Italy experts strive to tailor make your dream Italian escape. Our experience and expertise, coupled with our attention to detail and personal touch, has allowed us to continually deliver unforgettable holidays for our guests and win multiple industry awards.
Read all
Origin One, 108 High Street, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Citalia Holidays
As the UK’s Italy holiday specialists, we have been helping guests discover the real Italy for over 90 years. From the tranquil Tuscan countryside to the legendary lakes, our Italy experts strive to tailor make your dream Italian escape. Our experience and expertise, coupled with our attention to detail and personal touch, has allowed us to continually deliver unforgettable holidays for our guests and win multiple industry awards.