Merchant Logo

Chris Elli Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

4

1

0

3

63

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,944 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Everything good
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hi there, we're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Chris Elli Team.
0
Share
JM
Julian Mortimer
2 months ago
What Julian Mortimer said about Chris Elli:
Great service thanks
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hi Julian, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Chris Elli team.
0
Share
TC
Tony Cripps
2 months ago
What Tony Cripps said about Chris Elli:
Very efficient
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hello Tony, we are glad to hear that your experience was a simple and enjoyable one with us. Kind regards, Chris Elli
0
Share
LB
Lesley Buhagiar
2 months ago
What Lesley Buhagiar said about Chris Elli:
Fast service and good communication from them.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hi Lesley, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Chris Elli team.
Product reviews

0
Share
LG
Loren Glica
2 months ago
What Loren Glica said about Chris Elli:
The bracelet was exactly what I wanted and it arrived faster than I expected.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hi Loren, we're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Chris Elli team.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
JOHN SACCANI
2 months ago
What JOHN SACCANI said about Chris Elli:
Good communication and fast shipping
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hi John, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. Sorry to hear that you aren't happy with your product, if you are not happy you can return the watch back to us within 30 days Kind regards, The Chris Elli team.
Product reviews

0
Share
HH
Hendy Hirsch
2 months ago
What Hendy Hirsch said about Chris Elli:
yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hi Hendy, we're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Chris Elli team.
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Ronan McArdle
2 months ago
What Ronan McArdle said about Chris Elli:
Speedy delivery Thanks
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hi Ronan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, The Chris Elli team.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I have called so many times since it does not work the order and no answer.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hello, Sorry to hear that you had problems giving us a call, our phone lines are always open Monday to Friday 9-5 maybe you had the wrong number? I can see that you have now returned the watch back to us and you have been fully refunded :) Kind Regards Chris Elli
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Martin Crabb
3 months ago
What Martin Crabb said about Chris Elli:
Very fast efficient service
Merchant Logo
Lauren
Chris Elli
2 months ago
Hi Martin, we're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We hope to see you again very soon! Kind regards, The Watches2U team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Chris Elli
ChrisElli is an aspiring fashion retailer with the desire to be your one stop shop for all your fashion needs.
Read all
Unit 17, IO Centre, 57A Croydon Road, Croydon, Surrey, CR0 4WQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chris Elli
ChrisElli is an aspiring fashion retailer with the desire to be your one stop shop for all your fashion needs.