Merchant Logo

Chocablock Chocolates Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

0

0

1

0

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 554 reviews
KB
Kate Belleville
Melbourne
21 days ago
What Kate Belleville said about Chocablock Chocolates:
excellent every time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
BD
Brian Mc Dowell
Ballarat
21 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Great service and speed in getting order complete
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
CH
Chantal Howe
Benalla
2 months ago
What Chantal Howe said about Chocablock Chocolates:
Amazing chocolate and very helpful with my purchases
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
BS
Brett Sause
3 months ago
What Brett Sause said about Chocablock Chocolates:
We purchased items for our staff function, and the entire transaction was smooth and easy. Excellent product as well! There was nothing I would change, thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Still have not received the shipment despite commencing the order process on 18th November (today is 6th December). After several days confirming the artwork and then no-one answering the phone for me
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Excellent fast service and turn around. Very happy customer and will definitely recommend and be back in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
So easy to organise and the product is fantastic!
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
NN
Naomi Newton
6 months ago
What Naomi Newton said about Chocablock Chocolates:
Great value, communication and quality!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
0
Share
SH
Sally El Haddad
6 months ago
What Sally El Haddad said about Chocablock Chocolates:
Great service. Quick delivery. Very happy. Have used them before. And will do again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
0
Share
About Chocablock Chocolates
Our personalised chocolates are chocablock both in name and in quality! Our happy customers order our chocolate bars all across the country and appreciate our speedy service. Personalised chocolates have become all the rage for weddings, but why should brides have all the fun. Our chocolate bars are priced with everybody in mind, be it Mum's organising birthday parties, or friends just wanting to say "Thank you". Chocablock Chocolates has the competition beat for price, range and delivery.
Read all
15/489A Warrigal Rd, Moorabbin, Victoria, 3189, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chocablock Chocolates
Our personalised chocolates are chocablock both in name and in quality! Our happy customers order our chocolate bars all across the country and appreciate our speedy service. Personalised chocolates have become all the rage for weddings, but why should brides have all the fun. Our chocolate bars are priced with everybody in mind, be it Mum's organising birthday parties, or friends just wanting to say "Thank you". Chocablock Chocolates has the competition beat for price, range and delivery.