Merchant Logo

Chapter Living Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent Supplier of Stairlifts and Mobility Bathrooms

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

1

0

0

0

51

ratings over the past year

51 out of 287 reviews
Time:
Past year
MG
Mr John Grainger
WV6
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Mr John Grainger said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Excellent service from start to finish. Recommend without reservation.
JO
Janet Osbourne
Atherstone
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Janet Osbourne said about Chapter Living Solutions:
THE SERVICE FROM THE FITTER WAS VERY GOOD. STAI8RLIFT IS EXCELLENT AND EASY TO OPERATE.
MP
Mrs D Pugh
Dudley
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Mrs D Pugh said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Very pleased with the service and product. Both of the gentlemen that came out to measure up and fit the stairlift were very polite and professional. Excellent service throughout. Thank you very much.
SW
S Woods
Evesham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What S Woods said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Perfect from start to finish. instructions given clearly and slowly so Mum understood. Could not fault any of it.
MW
Mary Webb
Amblecote
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Mary Webb said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Really friendly guys, quick and efficient. Would highly recommend :)
AJ
A Read-Jones
Tamworth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What A Read-Jones said about Chapter Living Solutions:
100% Brilliant
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Very happy with the wet room and great customer service. Would definitely recommend this company. All workmen very good and tidy.
RF
Ralph Farndon
Bedworth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Ralph Farndon said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Excellent service from start to finish! Very professional attitude from all staff. Thank you all for the quick and efficient service.
AT
Audrey Tong
Besford Bridge
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Audrey Tong said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Very good, good value & completed in a very short time. Clear instructions given and will solve our access problems.
ME
Malcolm Evans
Coventry
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Malcolm Evans said about Chapter Living Solutions:
VERY GOOD HELPFUL TEAM
About Chapter Living Solutions
'Chapter Living Solutions' aim is to keep people living safely in their own homes by avoiding the need to move due to age related mobility issues and illness. Our two major services are Stairlifts and Bathroom Adaptations. We are an independent supplier and installer of Stairlifts from leading UK based manufacturers. Offering a complete solution including survey, design, installation and maintenance. Our Bathroom Adaptation Service ranges from simple Bath to Shower Conversions through to complete Wet Room Installations. All individually designed to meet the customers needs. We are members of the British Healthcare Trade Association and Trading Standards Approved.
Read all
Unit 1, The Stables, Wassell Grove Lane, Hagley, Worcestershire, DY9 9JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chapter Living Solutions
'Chapter Living Solutions' aim is to keep people living safely in their own homes by avoiding the need to move due to age related mobility issues and illness. Our two major services are Stairlifts and Bathroom Adaptations. We are an independent supplier and installer of Stairlifts from leading UK based manufacturers. Offering a complete solution including survey, design, installation and maintenance. Our Bathroom Adaptation Service ranges from simple Bath to Shower Conversions through to complete Wet Room Installations. All individually designed to meet the customers needs. We are members of the British Healthcare Trade Association and Trading Standards Approved.