Merchant Logo

Chapter Living Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent Supplier of Stairlifts and Mobility Bathrooms

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

56

2

0

0

0

58

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 283 reviews
SW
S Woods
Evesham
20 days ago
What S Woods said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Perfect from start to finish. instructions given clearly and slowly so Mum understood. Could not fault any of it.
1 product purchased
MW
Mary Webb
Amblecote
20 days ago
What Mary Webb said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Really friendly guys, quick and efficient. Would highly recommend :)
1 product purchased
AJ
A Read-Jones
Tamworth
20 days ago
What A Read-Jones said about Chapter Living Solutions:
100% Brilliant
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Very happy with the wet room and great customer service. Would definitely recommend this company. All workmen very good and tidy.
1 product purchased
RF
Ralph Farndon
Bedworth
1 month ago
What Ralph Farndon said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Excellent service from start to finish! Very professional attitude from all staff. Thank you all for the quick and efficient service.
1 product purchased
AT
Audrey Tong
Besford Bridge
1 month ago
What Audrey Tong said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Very good, good value & completed in a very short time. Clear instructions given and will solve our access problems.
1 product purchased
ME
Malcolm Evans
Coventry
1 month ago
What Malcolm Evans said about Chapter Living Solutions:
VERY GOOD HELPFUL TEAM
1 product purchased
RS
Raymond Sanders
1 month ago
What Raymond Sanders said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Pleased From Phone Call to ger someone to come out to order to the stairlfit to be fitted. All done in week from order to fitted.
1 product purchased
CW
Colin Edward Wills
STOURBRIDGE
1 month ago
What Colin Edward Wills said about Chapter Living Solutions:
I was really impressed by the product and by the craftsmanship of the workmen who carried out the installation of our new shower and the other fittings we asked for. We also appreciated how, following
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SH
Sue Higgs
Burntwood
1 month ago
What Sue Higgs said about Chapter Living Solutions:
Chris explained everything very well, he was polite and professional not at all pushy.Nick did a great job, didn't leave any mess, seemed very efficient. Showed me how to operate the lift. Was soon do
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Chapter Living Solutions
'Chapter Living Solutions' aim is to keep people living safely in their own homes by avoiding the need to move due to age related mobility issues and illness. Our two major services are Stairlifts and Bathroom Adaptations. We are an independent supplier and installer of Stairlifts from leading UK based manufacturers. Offering a complete solution including survey, design, installation and maintenance. Our Bathroom Adaptation Service ranges from simple Bath to Shower Conversions through to complete Wet Room Installations. All individually designed to meet the customers needs. We are members of the British Healthcare Trade Association and Trading Standards Approved.
Read all
Unit 1, The Stables, Wassell Grove Lane, Hagley, Worcestershire, DY9 9JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chapter Living Solutions
'Chapter Living Solutions' aim is to keep people living safely in their own homes by avoiding the need to move due to age related mobility issues and illness. Our two major services are Stairlifts and Bathroom Adaptations. We are an independent supplier and installer of Stairlifts from leading UK based manufacturers. Offering a complete solution including survey, design, installation and maintenance. Our Bathroom Adaptation Service ranges from simple Bath to Shower Conversions through to complete Wet Room Installations. All individually designed to meet the customers needs. We are members of the British Healthcare Trade Association and Trading Standards Approved.