Merchant Logo

C. I. Travel Group Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
MW
Mr J Wood
Newport
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2023
What Mr J Wood said about C. I. Travel Group:
First class service all round.booked over the phone,for travel within a fortnight all straight forward completed in minutes. Will definitely be booking with them in the future,i can highly recommend t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
C. I. Travel Group
1 year ago
Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience. At GuernseyTravel we're committed to delivering a high-quality service, and we’re thrilled to hear that we made a good impression on you. We hope to seeing you travelling with us again in the future :)
Product reviews

0
Share
MK
Mr D Krimgoltz
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2023
What Mr D Krimgoltz said about C. I. Travel Group:
Service was Ok
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Mr D Illingworth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2023
What Mr D Illingworth said about C. I. Travel Group:
Very good service.We have used C.I. Group on other occasions with no problems.
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
C. I. Travel Group
1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and coming back to us :)
Product reviews

0
Share
MN
Ms I Neil
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2023
What Ms I Neil said about C. I. Travel Group:
everything went well ,the transport was waiting at Jersey airport ,the Radisson Blu hotel was excellent would stay again .
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
C. I. Travel Group
1 year ago
Like it should be! Thank you for your feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
Great hotel, been a few times. Very clean and quiet, food was not to bad. Bus stop outside the front door. Looking forward to our next visit to Jersey and will stay at the Norfolk Hotel.
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
C. I. Travel Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. This is what we want, happy clients! We're glad to hear that you had a great time in Jersey, and that you enjoyed, once again, staying at the Norfolk Hotel :)
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2023
Booking was easy, Instructions easy to follow. Lots of early messages to say ferry times had changed.
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
C. I. Travel Group
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with JerseyTravel, and that you had a wonderful stay at Norfolk Hotel. Looking forward to seeing you travelling with us again :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2023
Lacked assistance with luggage stairs difficult lack of tea and coffee during stay vending machine coffee disgusting
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
Everything was as you would want it. I rang the hotel before and asked for a ground floor room as I have moblity problems and I was assured that would be fine and it was.
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
C. I. Travel Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your review. This is what we love to hear, happy clients!
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mr R Thomas
Meppershall
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2023
What Mr R Thomas said about C. I. Travel Group:
Good value, Good Hotel, Good flights. Pontac House Hotel is in a good location for touring and the staff were excellent.
Merchant Logo
Nuria Arocas
C. I. Travel Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience of travelling with JerseyTravel. Also, we'll gladly pass your feedback on the hotel. We look forward to organising your next getaway in Jersey or Guernsey :)
Product reviews

0
Share
About C. I. Travel Group
Our team living in the Channel Islands know the islands and the hotels very well. You will always be able to talk to someone who has personally visited the accommodation that interests you.
Read all
Heron House, Jersey Airport, JERSEY, Jersey, JE1 1BW, Jersey
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About C. I. Travel Group
Our team living in the Channel Islands know the islands and the hotels very well. You will always be able to talk to someone who has personally visited the accommodation that interests you.