Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Smoked Trout Paté - Fine English Trout - ChalkStream Foods

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

1

0

0

0

33

ratings

over the past year

<p>A 150g pot of our famous ChalkStream® cold smoked trout pate made to our own recipe using prime cold smoked trout and 2 star rated by Great Taste Awards 2021.  <strong>Allergy Advice: Pate ingredients include FISH, MILK, EGG, MUSTARD, SULPHITES. </strong>Minimum 3 days shelf life - not suitable for home freezing. </p> <p>Delivery to UK mainland excl. Highlands and Islands allow 5 working days. For detailed information on our latest delivery options please see our FAQs page. <strong>FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £50. </strong> </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 141 reviews
KM
Keith Meldrum
Guildford
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
KA
Katie Aspinall
Oxford
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
Delicious - not too smooth! Could you do a larger pot?
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
This is TOO delicious. It’s all I can do to stop myself eating it straight from the pot with a spoon. I would highly recommend, not just for exceptional fresh flavour, but for speedy, decent service
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
Rarely find a smoked trout flavour in a pate but this is very moreish and makes an excellent lunch with bread or crackers.
JT
Jenny Thompson
Bishop's Stortford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
One of my favourites....Full of flavour,and very tasty served on toasted sourdough bread,with a light salad,very moreish,so doesn't last long. All of the products we have tried with Chalkstream are si
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
AC
Andy Conwell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
Lovely flavoursome pate, second order has already been placed.
CT
Caroline Tyrrell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
delicious!
JS
Jenny Sutton
Colden Common
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
JH
James Harrington
Nottingham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Smoked Trout Paté
About ChalkStream®
"The Finest Taste From The Purest Water" - ChalkStream® grows fine English trout on the world famous Test and Itchen Rivers of Hampshire. Slow grown for 2 years in fast flowing pure chalk stream water, our trout are fit and lean with a unique, clean taste. ChalkStream® supplies a range of outstanding fresh and smoked trout products to chefs, shops and direct to your door.
Read all
70 Westbourne Road, London, N7 8AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ChalkStream®
"The Finest Taste From The Purest Water" - ChalkStream® grows fine English trout on the world famous Test and Itchen Rivers of Hampshire. Slow grown for 2 years in fast flowing pure chalk stream water, our trout are fit and lean with a unique, clean taste. ChalkStream® supplies a range of outstanding fresh and smoked trout products to chefs, shops and direct to your door.