Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Fine English fresh and smoked trout slow grown in fast flowing in pure chalk stream water

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

228

8

2

0

0

238

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,167 reviews
AS
A.S ,
Hampshire
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What A.S , said about ChalkStream®:
swift delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Easy to use website and regular delivery updates.
Product reviews

0
Share
IB
Isabella Lo bianco
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Isabella Lo bianco said about ChalkStream®:
Quick and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alex
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Alex said about ChalkStream®:
We purchase the pate as gifts the whole time (winner of a gift) and the delivery service has always been so prompt! 10 stars!!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Pleasant and efficient, as they were just out of stock when I ordered and gave me the option of a short delay or to cancel the order. Well packed delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
It arrived on time and still chilled
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Excellent.
Product reviews
0
Share
AL
Al
Hungerford
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Al said about ChalkStream®:
The office is very helpful when I have needed them. The product is high quality. The service is efficient and easy to use. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Jane Stebbings
Sherborne
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Jane Stebbings said about ChalkStream®:
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mrs J Sharman
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Mrs J Sharman said about ChalkStream®:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
About ChalkStream®
"The Finest Taste From The Purest Water" - ChalkStream® grows fine English trout on the world famous Test and Itchen Rivers of Hampshire. Slow grown for 2 years in fast flowing pure chalk stream water, our trout are fit and lean with a unique, clean taste. ChalkStream® supplies a range of outstanding fresh and smoked trout products to chefs, shops and direct to your door.
Read all
70 Westbourne Road, London, N7 8AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ChalkStream®
"The Finest Taste From The Purest Water" - ChalkStream® grows fine English trout on the world famous Test and Itchen Rivers of Hampshire. Slow grown for 2 years in fast flowing pure chalk stream water, our trout are fit and lean with a unique, clean taste. ChalkStream® supplies a range of outstanding fresh and smoked trout products to chefs, shops and direct to your door.