Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Trout Fillet Steaks - 3 Fresh Twin Packs - ChalkStream Foods

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

2

0

0

0

43

ratings

over the past year

<p>Fresh, delicate and clean tasting ChalkStream® trout fillet steaks. 3 x 260g packs each containing 2 fresh steaks. Maximum shelf life of 4 days and suitable for home freezing see FAQs for freezing instructions. </p> <p>Delivery to UK mainland excl. Highlands and Islands allow 5 working days. For detailed information on delivery see our FAQs page. <strong>FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £50. </strong> </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 306 reviews
AF
Anna Fraser
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
Absolutely lovely fish
JP
Jeremy Pagliaro
Fareham
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
Much nicer than salmon!
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
very quick and easy to cook and deliciously fresh and light. Particularly good with a squeeze of lemon, mayonnaise and some new potatoes!
JD
Jeremy Dougherty
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
These Trout fillets are really tasty and at a reasonable price. Quick and efficient delivery to your door. What more could one ask for ?
CG
Cecilia Gillington
Devizes area
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
Perfect as ever, a quick easy supper and delicious too... this time pan fried with some pakchoi and snap peas and served with jersey royal potatoes and a dash of horseradishy mayonnaise... yummy
AD
allan daniels
keswick
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
delicious . I oven cooked it in parchment paper with butter and a small amount of water in a dish and served it with new potatoes english asparagus and hollandaise sauce
JP
Jill Phillips
London
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
The trout fillets are absolutely delicious. I really recommend them. So fresh and tasty. I bought three twin packs and freeze them so I have them readily available. Twin packs are perfect for supper m
...
Read all
CB
Charles Bartholomew
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
3 Fresh Twin Packs
About ChalkStream®
"The Finest Taste From The Purest Water" - ChalkStream® grows fine English trout on the world famous Test and Itchen Rivers of Hampshire. Slow grown for 2 years in fast flowing pure chalk stream water, our trout are fit and lean with a unique, clean taste. ChalkStream® supplies a range of outstanding fresh and smoked trout products to chefs, shops and direct to your door.
Read all
70 Westbourne Road, London, N7 8AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ChalkStream®
"The Finest Taste From The Purest Water" - ChalkStream® grows fine English trout on the world famous Test and Itchen Rivers of Hampshire. Slow grown for 2 years in fast flowing pure chalk stream water, our trout are fit and lean with a unique, clean taste. ChalkStream® supplies a range of outstanding fresh and smoked trout products to chefs, shops and direct to your door.