Merchant Logo

Charles Hunter Associates Reviews

Specialists in Social Work & Social Care Recruitment across the UK

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Charles Hunter Associates is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 721 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I think Charles Hunter is one of the best company i have worked for ,if not the best, they've best staffs with good and great communication, especially (Emily). She's always ready to gives you listen
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Quick to queries and their guidance in all aspect of the application process. I have the best consultant.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I love their timesheet handle online meaning is not limited to must have the paper timesheet before you can fill and submitted and you getting approved mail. Thumb ups
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Beautiful organisational set up. Well structured in flow.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Very good.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I have been really lucky with my consultants. I initially had Cassie who was professional, efficient and personable and worried when my adviser changed. I need not have worried, Luke is just as prof
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I have worked with Charles Hunter Associates Agency since August 2022 and I can say they are very efficient.  Having  Emily Montague as my consultant adds another plus  as she is always happy and will
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I've had a positive experience with Charles Hunter associates from job application to securing a job offer. My consultant was very friendly and approachable and supported me all the way through the pr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Prompt and helpful in getting me started, helping with booking my DBS, Well organised setting all through. Also, booking me for necessary trainings. I like the fact they are accessible any time. Promp
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Poppy did everything she could she was amazing ,
1 product purchased
About Charles Hunter Associates
Charles Hunter Associates are a specialist recruitment agency dedicated to placing qualified social work and social care staff in contract and permanent roles across the UK. Operating from our head office in central Reading, our team provide a highly professional service along with the very best safeguarding standards to over 100 organisations within the public, private and third sectors. Established in 2009, Charles Hunter Associates has seen incredible growth as we continually expand and increase our service to meet ever increasing demands from a sector that requires the highest standards, and the best talent.
Read all
Suite 3 AQ2, 50 Market Place, Reading, Berkshire, RG1 2DT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charles Hunter Associates
Charles Hunter Associates are a specialist recruitment agency dedicated to placing qualified social work and social care staff in contract and permanent roles across the UK. Operating from our head office in central Reading, our team provide a highly professional service along with the very best safeguarding standards to over 100 organisations within the public, private and third sectors. Established in 2009, Charles Hunter Associates has seen incredible growth as we continually expand and increase our service to meet ever increasing demands from a sector that requires the highest standards, and the best talent.