Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 77 reviews
LB
Lee Beard
Milton Keynes
26 days ago
What Lee Beard said about CFG:
The service was excellent, I am very happy with everything they did for me, from start to finish.
1 product purchased
GA
Gary
cv47 2pz
1 month ago
What Gary said about CFG:
fantastic advice and support from Dan
1 product purchased
JB
Janet Burdett
Halton cheshire
1 month ago
What Janet Burdett said about CFG:
Excellent service from contact to settlement. The whole team Matt Daniel Robinson who went over and above to support both me and my husband with the claim . And playing a part as case worker and chasi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MR
Mark Read
Bolton
1 month ago
What Mark Read said about CFG:
Very professional company, I was kept informed at all times from day one over a three year period. A big thank you to Daniel Robinson and his colleague Nadia for all the advice and guidance during thi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
HB
Heloise Bourdier
9 months ago
What Heloise Bourdier said about CFG:
I was accompanied for two years following a serious accident that I suffered. The lawyers who accompanied me showed great patience and kindness, always listening and with the aim of making me feel com
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
CFG have been outstanding. Sarah Coxon visited us to explain how they could help and, given the circumstances, was extremely caring. Sarah worked very closely with us for over a year. She was always
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JS
Junior Sullivan
1 year ago
What Junior Sullivan said about CFG:
Excellent level of service with clear, open and honest communication throughout, matched with a meticulous and committed approach. In particular, Lucy was exceptional and her interpersonal skills mean
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TR
Teresa Russell
1 year ago
What Teresa Russell said about CFG:
Pi claim was not successful! But senior nurse Caroline was amazing through out . Could not have managed without her.
1 product purchased
PS
Peter Sammons
1 year ago
What Peter Sammons said about CFG:
Would highly recommend CFG Law as the whole legal process was handled brilliantly and was kept informed throughout the process. Always had my best interest at heart and was seen by some of the country
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SF
Stuart O'Farrell
1 year ago
What Stuart O'Farrell said about CFG:
From day one CFG were in constant contact with us to see how they could help us and put us in touch with multiple people to help us get the help my son needed for the best recovery possible following
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About CFG
We empower people to rebuild their lives after injury, offering highly specialised legal services in serious injury, medical negligence and Court of Protection. But our experience covers so much more than law. We also have clinically trained colleagues who can help you with our full wraparound support, ensuring you can achieve your best possible outcome.
Read all
Oakwater House, 4 Oakwater Avenue, Cheadle Royal Business Park, Cheadle, Greater Manchester, SK8 3SR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CFG
We empower people to rebuild their lives after injury, offering highly specialised legal services in serious injury, medical negligence and Court of Protection. But our experience covers so much more than law. We also have clinically trained colleagues who can help you with our full wraparound support, ensuring you can achieve your best possible outcome.