Merchant Logo

Celtic Routes Reviews

Make the journey matter - luxury self-drive Land Rover tours to the wild side of the Celtic world.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Such a great experience to hire Celtic Routes for our first time trip to Scotland. It was invaluable to have all their knowledge at our fingertips with the app, not to mention the hotels they booked
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DP
Devin R Pearson
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
What Devin R Pearson said about Celtic Routes:
I'm really bad a writing reviews but I really recommend centric routes. The rooms and locations were fantastic. Not having to worry about booking dinner was also a plus.
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
Brigitte
Amsterdam
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Uploaded media
What Brigitte said about Celtic Routes:
Zeker zou ik ze aanbevelen, vriendelijk en tot in de puntjes geregeld
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Excellent service, very good planing, excellent accomodations with top restaurants, more than we expected. Would do the same holiday again and again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Wonderful trip! We’ve sent them many customers already! Beautiful hotels, grand car!
Product reviews
0
Share
SY
Suellen Young
Tasmania , Australia
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Suellen Young said about Celtic Routes:
This was a well organized , beautifully curated tour with good communication -prompt responses when support needed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2023
Good communication and personalized service. Everything ran very smoothly. Accommodations were excellent.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
Graham Cookson was extremely a great help patiently listening to our requirements & recommending amendments to our trip to suit our specific needs!
Product reviews
0
Share
SH
Samantha Hartsell
Russellville
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Samantha Hartsell said about Celtic Routes:
Celtic Routes provided a top notch self driving tour experience for us. Our accommodations were unique, beautiful and comfortable. The meals booked at our accommodations are were also notable, with
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Celtic Routes
Explore Scotland, Ireland and Wales your way with luxury self-drive Land Rover tours designed alongside your personal itinerary. Let us take care of the details with a bespoke itinerary tailored to your interests. Welcome to the adventure of a lifetime.
Read all
Wombleton Manor, Common Lane, Wombleton, North Yorkshire, YO627AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Celtic Routes
Explore Scotland, Ireland and Wales your way with luxury self-drive Land Rover tours designed alongside your personal itinerary. Let us take care of the details with a bespoke itinerary tailored to your interests. Welcome to the adventure of a lifetime.