Merchant Logo

Catch Resource Management Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Recruitment services for Microsoft Dynamics 365 (Dynamics AX, Dynamics NAV, Dynamics CRM), Oracle JD Edwards and NetSuite

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

0

0

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 164 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Tom Smith reached me for a position which fits my experience and background. At first I was hesitating about the seniority of the position but he cleared all the questions and made me understand the s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Jordan was very friendly and professional. He made sure to update me frequently. Very proactive without pushing too much.
GK
Gilbert Kapswara
Northampton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Gilbert Kapswara said about Catch Resource Management:
Catch Recruitment were very professional in their conduct and they made sure they updated me on every step in the recruitment and placement process. They started engaging me for the position before I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
RR
Rosario Ramalheira
Lisbon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Rosario Ramalheira said about Catch Resource Management:
A highly professional service, with attentive follow-up, and always providing periodic updates. I was very satisfied with the diligence of the consultant who oversaw my process.
CB
Camelia Buta
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
AN
Ana
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
What Ana said about Catch Resource Management:
Phil has been great at getting me the right opportunity, turning the offer around quickly, advocating on my behalf to the client and generally being available for questions, salary benchmarking and ma
...
Read all
JC
James Crowhurst
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
CH
C Hammond
Windsor
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What C Hammond said about Catch Resource Management:
Catch Resource Management provided the perfect platform - offering me a great role that matched what I was looking for. They were fast, efficient and friendly - from start to finish. I would definite
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
About Catch Resource Management
Catch Resource Management was established in 1999 by a senior management team with extensive experience and professionalism gained from both recruitment and industry backgrounds. Over 15 years later and our reputation in the market is testament to how we apply that experience to successfully match clients and candidates together. We guide and support candidates to find the best jobs and help our clients maximise the ROI for their enterprise software application.
Read all
Beacon House, 15 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 3LB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Catch Resource Management
Catch Resource Management was established in 1999 by a senior management team with extensive experience and professionalism gained from both recruitment and industry backgrounds. Over 15 years later and our reputation in the market is testament to how we apply that experience to successfully match clients and candidates together. We guide and support candidates to find the best jobs and help our clients maximise the ROI for their enterprise software application.