Merchant Logo

Castlegate Alarms Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Complete Home Security Alarm Systems & Services

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

96

4

0

0

0

100

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 190 reviews
JO
Jon
4 days ago
What Jon said about Castlegate Alarms:
Excellent, friendly service, as always.
1 product purchased
TA
Tau
4 days ago
What Tau said about Castlegate Alarms:
Excellent personal service always.
1 product purchased
DA
David
Horsham
5 days ago
What David said about Castlegate Alarms:
Steve came out within 2 days of our initial call. He quickly assessed the areas of the alarm system which required attention and these were attended to efficiently. He was courteous and friendly throu
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ST
Steve
Smallfield
7 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Excellent service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
11 products purchased
MI
Michael
Lindfield
11 days ago
What Michael said about Castlegate Alarms:
Always first class service.
1 product purchased
PA
Pauline
Croydon
18 days ago
What Pauline said about Castlegate Alarms:
Steve was very knowledgeable and very professional in carrying out his work. My mother in law was also impressed with his attention to little details in regard to cleanliness coming inside the propert
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AN
Andrew
Reigate
23 days ago
What Andrew said about Castlegate Alarms:
The service was very efficient, communications excellent and the only reason I haven't given 5 stars is because we haven't started using the installed alarm system yet but I'm sure it will be working
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Kelly
Castlegate Alarms
19 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a full review. I'm sure the new alarm system will suit your needs perfectly, Andrew.
5 products purchased
JO
John
Weybridge, Surrey.
24 days ago
What John said about Castlegate Alarms:
Castlegate Alarms was contacted re a problem with my domestic security system and Steve Kelly agreed to visit two days later. He arrived on time and the system was reset and serviced. I was both plea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Kelly
Castlegate Alarms
19 days ago
Great! Thank you for your positive comments and the feedback, John.
1 product purchased
About Castlegate Alarms
Smart home security alarms, video cameras, doorbells and home automation. We install new proffessional graded alarm systems and service and repair most major systems.
Read all
Rose Cottage, West Leigh, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4DU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Castlegate Alarms
Smart home security alarms, video cameras, doorbells and home automation. We install new proffessional graded alarm systems and service and repair most major systems.