Merchant Logo

Cast Iron Radiators Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Cast Iron Radiators is the UKs leading manufacturer of traditional radiators

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

2

0

0

0

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 54 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Faultlessly
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
3 products purchased
MB
Mike Blease
Manchester
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The communication was excellent from start to finish. This is the second radiator I have bought over the last few years. Expensive yes but the difference over steel is significant.
1 product purchased
JO
Joanna
London
2 months ago
What Joanna said about Cast Iron Radiators Ltd:
These radiators are top-notch quality and look fantastic. Plus, the customer service is excellent.
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent service with good advice and attention to detail. Great value and wonderful radiator. Highly recommended company
1 product purchased
DW
David Wynne
North Wales
3 months ago
What David Wynne said about Cast Iron Radiators Ltd:
Great service. We were kept informed of the delivery. Lovely radiator & valves, just what we wanted.
2 products purchased
JL
Jonathan Lewis
4 months ago
What Jonathan Lewis said about Cast Iron Radiators Ltd:
Excellent from start to finish. Can't say enough how professional and friendly they were.
4 products purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Love this company. They are always very happy to help!
1 product purchased
About Cast Iron Radiators Ltd
At Cast Iron Radiators Ltd, we have been manufacturing and restoring Cast Iron Radiators for over 12 years. We have thousands of satisfied customers where we have delivered thousands of Cast Iron Radiators in 23 countries.
Read all
unit 4a cleveland rd, Clarence Drive, scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO12 7BG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast Iron Radiators Ltd
At Cast Iron Radiators Ltd, we have been manufacturing and restoring Cast Iron Radiators for over 12 years. We have thousands of satisfied customers where we have delivered thousands of Cast Iron Radiators in 23 countries.