Merchant Logo

Cast in Style Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Home of Traditional Cast Ware

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

417

16

4

0

6

443

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,712 reviews
NJ
Nathon Jones
Newton Stewart
6 days ago
What Nathon Jones said about Cast in Style:
No fuss ordering and delivery. All on time and as described.
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you found the ordering process smooth and the delivery prompt. It's great to know that you received your Kadai beads quickly. We appreciate your continued trust in Cast in Style for your Kadai and accessory needs. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Service was very good and the product looks well made, very good price. Not installed this item yet.
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
6 days ago
Thank you for your great review! We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the bolt slider and our service. We strive to offer well-made products at competitive prices. We appreciate your feedback and your business!
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
MG
Mr David Goodall
Cirencester
14 days ago
What Mr David Goodall said about Cast in Style:
Brilliant bbq fire pit
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
13 days ago
Thank you for returning to us again, we're thrilled to hear that you love your Kadai fire bowl. Love the piccy you sent to making us hungry here in the office looking at it 😋 Happy grilling! 🔥🍖
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
DJ
Dr Jemima Jackson
14 days ago
What Dr Jemima Jackson said about Cast in Style:
Great quality cast parts with a nice feel. Looks great assembled!
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're delighted with the quality of our clothes airer. It's fantastic to know that your order arrived promptly and that all the parts worked well together to create a visually appealing result. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're delighted that we could provide you with a product that meets your expectations.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Rapid response to queries, as I was making multiple purchases.
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the quality of our clothes airer and parts, as well as the prompt delivery and well-packaged arrival of your order. It's fantastic to know that you found our prices competitive and that all the items you purchased met your expectations. We're also glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service team and that we were able to assist you promptly with any queries you had while making multiple purchases.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Fast, well packed
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
14 days ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our air vent fits the job exactly and exceeds your expectations in both appearance and functionality. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to have provided you with a product that meets your needs. We're also glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our online store, from the fast delivery to the well-packed package.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
17 days ago
Thank you for your order with us for the wooden laths, and leaving us 5 ⭐🤩
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
17 days ago
Thank you for your 5⭐ We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with your Casement Stay. If you need any further assistance or have any questions in the future, feel free to reach out.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Easy to order and prompt dispatch.
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
17 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you found our service easy to use and that your trivets were promptly dispatched.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
MF
Mr Stanley Fitches
Consett
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
17 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-stars ⭐ We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with your coat hook. If you need any more coat hooks or have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and hope you enjoy using your new coat hook!
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.