Merchant Logo

Cast in Style Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Home of Traditional Cast Ware

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

394

16

3

0

3

416

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,737 reviews
MM
Mrs Fiona McKelvie
Lenzie
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Mrs Fiona McKelvie said about Cast in Style:
Delivered quickly and exactly what I ordered.
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Ellie
Manchester
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Ellie said about Cast in Style:
Super fast delivery and high quality standard door keeps
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Great service and speedy delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mr Godfrey Bray
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Mr Godfrey Bray said about Cast in Style:
Came very quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mr Anthony Lee
Notwich
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
4 days ago
Thank you for order with us, we appreciate your support and taking the time to leave a review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Cast In Style offer fantastic service. Always promptly answer the phone for any questions I had prior to purchase. After buying our Shelia’s Maid from Cast In Style I didn't hesitate to buy the Tula f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
4 days ago
Thank you so much for your order again with us and leaving us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such positive experiences with our service and products. It's wonderful to know that our team's prompt responses and the quality of our items, like the Pulley Clothes Airer and Tula fire pit cover, have met your expectations. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and kind words about our competitive prices, excellent quality, and fast delivery. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Product reviews

0
Share
MO
Mr Terence Ogrady
Harrow
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
5 days ago
Thank you for your review and for sharing the photo and video of your setup! We’re glad our team could help advise the best solution for your conservatory. It’s great to hear that the fixed double pulleys worked well for your needs. Your feedback is invaluable, and we appreciate you taking the time to send over the visual updates. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, thank you for your order with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr John O'Sullivan
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Mr John O'Sullivan said about Cast in Style:
Very helpful on the sales helpline Very prompt delivery Excellent service all round
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
13 days ago
We're thrilled to hear that you found our sales helpline helpful and that our delivery was prompt. We're committed to providing excellent service, and it's great to know we were able to assist you, thank you for your order.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Mick Scales
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
24 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to know that you had a positive experience with us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Very good.
Merchant Logo
John Locke
Cast in Style
24 days ago
We’re delighted to hear that you are very pleased with the authentic-looking escutcheon. Your support means a lot to us, and we’re grateful for customers like you who appreciate and support small UK businesses.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.
Read all
The Granary, Long Lane,, Shifnal, Shropshire, TF11 8PL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast in Style
Stunning period cast iron architectural hardware & beautiful cast home ware products to buy online. Home of the famous Kitchen Maid® Pulley Clothes Airer. A world of high quality Cast iron & Brass products for your home, including door furniture, cabinet knobs, coat hooks, brackets, cast iron cookware, garden ware and much more. We provide you with the very highest of quality products and service.