Merchant Logo

Color Case Australia Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Color Case Australia is an Authorised Reseller of Case-Mate and Kate Spade Products in Australia.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

2

1

0

0

7

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 117 reviews
SH
Sharon Hyatt
3 months ago
What Sharon Hyatt said about Color Case Australia:
Love my new case Good quality Good services
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
0
Share
DO
Don
3 months ago
What Don said about Color Case Australia:
Good communication
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
They are quick on the chat and friendly but the “available in” times for products on the website is not accurate. However, I trust the company and their products and now the at we have wheat we order
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
0
Share
TW
Terry W
Hawthorn Vic
5 months ago
What Terry W said about Color Case Australia:
My order was processed quickly and accurately. Shipping tracking was OK except that Australia Post didn't leave the package and didn't leave a card telling me I needed to collect the package from the
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
0
Share
EB
Ethan Beardmore
5 months ago
What Ethan Beardmore said about Color Case Australia:
Super fast delivery and came exactly as pictured. Very well packaged as well
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Purchasing was easy enough, however, for some reason they didn’t like the home phone (landline) number provided with the online purchase. I had received a few missed calls on my answering machine, but
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
0
Share
LA
Leila reed-abdo
Sydney
10 months ago
What Leila reed-abdo said about Color Case Australia:
Great service very quick to process and deliver love the case
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Super fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Super quick postage considering I live in a remote area. The case itself is beautiful and good quality. The case isn’t a flimsy like you see a lot with phone cases. These fast postage and product qual
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2023
0
Share
RL
Ros Licari
Perth
1 year ago
What Ros Licari said about Color Case Australia:
Received my phone cover within days of ordering. Very fast.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/02/2023
0
Share
About Color Case Australia
Color Case Australia is Online Retailer selling beautiful designer branded cases in Sydney Australia. Color Case Australia is fully owned and controlled by Case Store Group, the #1 Phone & Tablet Protection Case Reseller in Australia. We sell only the biggest brand in the world offering the greatest design and protection cases all in one package. Our cases are designed to protect your iPhone, Samsung Galaxy Phone and Google Pixel from drops. Join our Deals and Coupon membership today to receive 15% Off for your first order.
Read all
PO BOX 492, Kensington, New South Wales, 1465, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Color Case Australia
Color Case Australia is Online Retailer selling beautiful designer branded cases in Sydney Australia. Color Case Australia is fully owned and controlled by Case Store Group, the #1 Phone & Tablet Protection Case Reseller in Australia. We sell only the biggest brand in the world offering the greatest design and protection cases all in one package. Our cases are designed to protect your iPhone, Samsung Galaxy Phone and Google Pixel from drops. Join our Deals and Coupon membership today to receive 15% Off for your first order.