Merchant Logo

Cartwright & Butler Reviews

Rated
Excellent

UK's finest online selection of premium food hampers, biscuits, beverages and cakes.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

647

41

17

12

36

753

ratings over the past year

753 out of 2,596 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
The website was easy to navigate. I was kept well informed about the details of processing and dispatching the order and the actual delivery was much sooner than originally estimated. I was therefore
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
JR
John Ross
Folkestone
1 day ago
What John Ross said about Cartwright & Butler:
Very easy to use website and quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Merchant Logo
C&B Customer Services
Cartwright & Butler
1 day ago
Good Afternoon. Many Thanks for rating our products. Apologies for any inconvenience. I can see you have contacted our customer service team and this has been dealt with. Kind Regards Cartwright and Butler
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
SM
Sandra Money
Buc
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
KM
Kim Murray
Liverpool
4 days ago
What Kim Murray said about Cartwright & Butler:
Excellent service my order was delivered within 3 days and the English Breakfast tea is a lovely cup of tea, I order at least twice a month I usually but 4 cartons.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
No problems with the service - biscuits arrived safely and on time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
JM
Jen Murray
11 days ago
What Jen Murray said about Cartwright & Butler:
Easy to order, speedy delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
KH
Katrineka Croze-Harris
Lincoln
15 days ago
What Katrineka Croze-Harris said about Cartwright & Butler:
Good quick service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Placed order and it was delivered within 3 days by DPD at the time given.
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
About Cartwright & Butler
At Cartwright & Butler we remain committed to delivering the exceptional. Everything we make is created to bring real pleasure and a sense of occasion whenever and wherever it is enjoyed. It is our promise to you that every one of our products is of the very highest quality. Baked in small batches at a family run bakery, our biscuits are all hand packed with the greatest care. Using traditional baking methods, Cartwright & Butler biscuits are made using only the finest ingredients including Irish butter and free-range eggs.
Read all
Unicorn House, Broad Lane, Gilberdyke, Brough, HU15 2TS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cartwright & Butler
At Cartwright & Butler we remain committed to delivering the exceptional. Everything we make is created to bring real pleasure and a sense of occasion whenever and wherever it is enjoyed. It is our promise to you that every one of our products is of the very highest quality. Baked in small batches at a family run bakery, our biscuits are all hand packed with the greatest care. Using traditional baking methods, Cartwright & Butler biscuits are made using only the finest ingredients including Irish butter and free-range eggs.