Merchant Logo

Cartwright & Butler Reviews

Rated
Excellent

UK's finest online selection of premium food hampers, biscuits, beverages and cakes.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

631

38

17

12

36

734

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,640 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
excellent
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
bought this for thank you teacher gifts and they're great
Product reviews

0
Share
JL
Judith Lawson
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Judith Lawson said about Cartwright & Butler:
Excellent service. Easy to use website and delivered within two days.
Product reviews
0
Share
CA
Catherine Armstrong
Cambridgeshire
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Catherine Armstrong said about Cartwright & Butler:
Easy to use website, swift and efficient service and great selection of quality products at sensible prices.
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Suzanne Bennett
Lochgelly
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Suzanne Bennett said about Cartwright & Butler:
Excellent service and very speedy delivery. They have a very good range of products and if you want something that little bit special then I would definitely recommend them. I will be looking to purch
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Received within 48 hours via DPD. No complaints.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Fast efficient service
Product reviews

0
Share
KJ
Kathryn Jones
Liverpool
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Kathryn Jones said about Cartwright & Butler:
Quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Adrian Wright
Rugby
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What Adrian Wright said about Cartwright & Butler:
They are brilliant at product, packaging best tins I’ve seen and delivery. Worth recommending to everyone.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cartwright & Butler
At Cartwright & Butler we remain committed to delivering the exceptional. Everything we make is created to bring real pleasure and a sense of occasion whenever and wherever it is enjoyed. It is our promise to you that every one of our products is of the very highest quality. Baked in small batches at a family run bakery, our biscuits are all hand packed with the greatest care. Using traditional baking methods, Cartwright & Butler biscuits are made using only the finest ingredients including Irish butter and free-range eggs.
Read all
Unicorn House, Broad Lane, Gilberdyke, Brough, HU15 2TS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cartwright & Butler
At Cartwright & Butler we remain committed to delivering the exceptional. Everything we make is created to bring real pleasure and a sense of occasion whenever and wherever it is enjoyed. It is our promise to you that every one of our products is of the very highest quality. Baked in small batches at a family run bakery, our biscuits are all hand packed with the greatest care. Using traditional baking methods, Cartwright & Butler biscuits are made using only the finest ingredients including Irish butter and free-range eggs.