Merchant Logo

Cartwheel Recruitment Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We specialise in management level and executive chef recruitment for catering, hospitality, leisure and facilities management.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

0

0

0

0

19

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 115 reviews
LC
Lisa Cook
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2017
What Lisa Cook said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
I actually only dealt with Claire Philpott and not the office but I can't fault her service. Initially it took a few days to get a response from my CV but once I did Claire was very attentive. Clair
...
Read all
KN
Ken Navin
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2017
What Ken Navin said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
Cartwheel always takes time to understand our business and, as importantly, our exact requirement for each position.
DM
Dimitrios Mikelis
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2017
What Dimitrios Mikelis said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
Nick has been simply outstanding,from initial engagement to appointment. His professionalism, attention to detail, constant follow ups are the reasons he will be my first port of call for any vacancie
...
Read all
RT
Reuben Todd
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2017
What Reuben Todd said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
My experience with Cartwheel Recruitment was that they have a perfect balance between careing and delivery to get the very best out of you. I would 100% recommend as both candidate or client as they
...
Read all
KF
Karen French
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2017
What Karen French said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
I went to visit both Hannah and Claire in the Nottingham office. They were professional and engaging throughout. They kept me informed at all stages and put the appropriate amount of pressure on the c
...
Read all
About Cartwheel Recruitment
Cartwheel Management Recruitment was set up in 2007 with a primary aim to deliver a premium and added-value recruitment service to clients within catering, hospitality, leisure and facilities management. With offices in Nottingham and London, we are able to provide a personal service throughout the UK. We specialise in management level and senior chef recruitment and are committed to delivering an exceptional, bespoke recruitment strategy for our clients and our candidates. The team are all ex-hospitality operators so fully understand the industry and the disciplines we recruit for. Our focus is on "Representing People not CV's", taking the time to understand our client's specific recruitment needs; both in terms of skills and experience required for the role, together with the right cultural and personality fit. We are very proud of our 93% success rate, which is testament to our service delivery. Cartwheel – going head over heels to help you!
Read all
Bridgford Business Centre, 29 Bridgford Road, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG2 6AU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cartwheel Recruitment
Cartwheel Management Recruitment was set up in 2007 with a primary aim to deliver a premium and added-value recruitment service to clients within catering, hospitality, leisure and facilities management. With offices in Nottingham and London, we are able to provide a personal service throughout the UK. We specialise in management level and senior chef recruitment and are committed to delivering an exceptional, bespoke recruitment strategy for our clients and our candidates. The team are all ex-hospitality operators so fully understand the industry and the disciplines we recruit for. Our focus is on "Representing People not CV's", taking the time to understand our client's specific recruitment needs; both in terms of skills and experience required for the role, together with the right cultural and personality fit. We are very proud of our 93% success rate, which is testament to our service delivery. Cartwheel – going head over heels to help you!