Merchant Logo

Cartwheel Recruitment Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We specialise in management level and executive chef recruitment for catering, hospitality, leisure and facilities management.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

0

0

0

0

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 114 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
SG
Sara G.
London
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Sara G. said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
Fiona has been absolutely brilliant supporting me over the all process and working with her it has been a pleasure. Firstly, she recommended me a job based on my previous experiences, and since the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire
Cartwheel Recruitment
23 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience of working with Fiona.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Really liked that they listened to my experience and requirements, waited to find jobs that actually suited me rather than sending me to a dozen needless interviews. Support was there before during an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire
Cartwheel Recruitment
23 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience. This is really appreciated.
LA
Laura
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Laura said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
My experience was amazing. It was very well handled from the first phone call until first day in a new role. Fiona was outstanding. She is not only extremely professional but also amazingly warm perso
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claire
Cartwheel Recruitment
1 month ago
Thank you very much for this lovely review following your experience of working with Fiona. Very much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Great one to one service provided by Claire who took a real interest in my career history and next steps
Merchant Logo
Claire
Cartwheel Recruitment
1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking time to review your experience of working with us, this is very much appreciated.
GC
Giulia Coke
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Donna
Cartwheel Recruitment
2 months ago
Thank you for giving us five stars, much appreciated.
MH
Malcolm Harding
Cheltenham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Malcolm Harding said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
Effective, personal service, proactive approach and great coms
Merchant Logo
Donna
Cartwheel Recruitment
2 months ago
Many thanks for providing such a great and positive review, it is greatly appreciated.
JA
John Ankle
Lindon
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
What John Ankle said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
Very friendly, efficient and professional service. Fiona was always on hand to answer any questions I may have had and made sure that I was kept up to date during the whole process.
Merchant Logo
Donna
Cartwheel Recruitment
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post such a great review for Fiona, it is very much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
I found Cartwheel professional from the outset. Dealing with Claire Philpott was a pleasure. She always delivered with promised updates, with supporting information to help a candidate throughout the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Donna
Cartwheel Recruitment
2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review, it is very much appreciated.
JB
James Brown
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What James Brown said about Cartwheel Recruitment:
Donna & Hannah have been incredibly supportive and encouraging throughout the process. The communication has been consistent and clear. Available to answer questions and share their professional know
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Donna
Cartwheel Recruitment
3 months ago
Thank you James for such lovely words, it is very much appreciated and so pleased we managed to find you that perfect role too.
About Cartwheel Recruitment
Cartwheel Management Recruitment was set up in 2007 with a primary aim to deliver a premium and added-value recruitment service to clients within catering, hospitality, leisure and facilities management. With offices in Nottingham and London, we are able to provide a personal service throughout the UK. We specialise in management level and senior chef recruitment and are committed to delivering an exceptional, bespoke recruitment strategy for our clients and our candidates. The team are all ex-hospitality operators so fully understand the industry and the disciplines we recruit for. Our focus is on "Representing People not CV's", taking the time to understand our client's specific recruitment needs; both in terms of skills and experience required for the role, together with the right cultural and personality fit. We are very proud of our 93% success rate, which is testament to our service delivery. Cartwheel – going head over heels to help you!
Read all
Bridgford Business Centre, 29 Bridgford Road, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, NG2 6AU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cartwheel Recruitment
Cartwheel Management Recruitment was set up in 2007 with a primary aim to deliver a premium and added-value recruitment service to clients within catering, hospitality, leisure and facilities management. With offices in Nottingham and London, we are able to provide a personal service throughout the UK. We specialise in management level and senior chef recruitment and are committed to delivering an exceptional, bespoke recruitment strategy for our clients and our candidates. The team are all ex-hospitality operators so fully understand the industry and the disciplines we recruit for. Our focus is on "Representing People not CV's", taking the time to understand our client's specific recruitment needs; both in terms of skills and experience required for the role, together with the right cultural and personality fit. We are very proud of our 93% success rate, which is testament to our service delivery. Cartwheel – going head over heels to help you!