Merchant Logo

Careskills Academy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We provide Skills for Care endorsed online care courses for care providers.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

1

0

0

0

32

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 240 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
DB
Debra Barnes
4 months ago
What Debra Barnes said about Careskills Academy:
Range of products is good. Accessibility is good.
1 product purchased
TL
TKSD Care Homes & Training Ltd
5 months ago
What TKSD Care Homes & Training Ltd said about Careskills Academy:
I run a care company and our staff team use the Care Skills Academy training platform. The quality of the training is great and Care Skills Academy is also going to train our trainers and to become ac
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DJ
Deborah Jaggers
6 months ago
What Deborah Jaggers said about Careskills Academy:
Jenna was extremely help, polite and friendly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Impressed with the support and knowledge that was provided, in order to make the correct purchase. Jena was extremely professional. Thank you!
1 product purchased
AD
Alison Dodd
7 months ago
What Alison Dodd said about Careskills Academy:
A fast and efficient service - definitely 5 stars
1 product purchased
EM
EM
7 months ago
What EM said about Careskills Academy:
Got a prompt reply for a query and was resolved smoothly. Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Helpful and timely responses received
1 product purchased
LK
Lisa Kenealy
Jersey
7 months ago
What Lisa Kenealy said about Careskills Academy:
Jena was very responsive & helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
We have a dedicated account manager who is very helpful & efficient. In the most recent transaction I messaged after 4pm on a Friday, received response, invoice and had the credits on our account bef
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Careskills Academy
We provide Skills for Care endorsed online care courses for care providers who need to achieve and demonstrate staff training compliance. Our social care training courses are easy to use and we provide an effective online learning platform that enables the delivery, administration, tracking and reporting of our online courses.
Read all
The Union Building, 51-59 Rose Lane, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1BY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Careskills Academy
We provide Skills for Care endorsed online care courses for care providers who need to achieve and demonstrate staff training compliance. Our social care training courses are easy to use and we provide an effective online learning platform that enables the delivery, administration, tracking and reporting of our online courses.