Merchant Logo

CarBuyingMachine Reviews

Car Buying Machine is a car buying service making it easy to sell your car.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

CarBuyingMachine is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 32 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2022
Very friendly, very organised and very professional.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2022
1st class service
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2022
the process was simple and efficient and i would recommend this site for selling thier car, and i would use it again.
CB
Carla B.
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2022
What Carla B. said about CarBuyingMachine:
Fast, great service! My car was sold and collected within 72 hours but probably would have been quicker if my availability was better.
RP
Robert p.
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2022
What Robert p. said about CarBuyingMachine:
Used the garage for years and know the staff very well. Easy process for me. They took care of everything for me.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2022
Quick and easy. Put my car on site, sold it 2 hours later.
JM
Jonathan M.
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2022
What Jonathan M. said about CarBuyingMachine:
Quick amd easy way to sell. I also received a great price.
FM
Frank M.
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2021
What Frank M. said about CarBuyingMachine:
Great service and very professional. Would highly recommend. Price was what I thought the car was worth and was offered.
GL
Gregory L.
Dunbar
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
What Gregory L. said about CarBuyingMachine:
Superb, agreed a sale in an hour of posting the car on the site. Raymond is a no messing about individual, agreed deal pending a viewing the next morning which took five mins. Not what I expected when
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2021
Excellent service, friendly guy, no hassle, deal was done within minutes, would highly recommend
About CarBuyingMachine
Car Buying Machine is your local car purchasing service. Get a valuation today and we'll come to you! No Fees, No Fuss. Car to cash in 60 seconds!
Read all
31-33 Union Grove, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB10 6SD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CarBuyingMachine
Car Buying Machine is your local car purchasing service. Get a valuation today and we'll come to you! No Fees, No Fuss. Car to cash in 60 seconds!