Merchant Logo

Capital Hair & Beauty Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Welcome to Capital Hair & Beauty, the UK's largest independent supplier to hair and beauty professionals.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

401

33

14

8

40

496

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 7,496 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
I am so delighted with endola hair colour, it comes out beautiful and is a bargain.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Capital Hair & Beauty
3 hours ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are really glad to hear that you are happy with our Indola range and the final product outcome.
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Saleena
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Saleena said about Capital Hair & Beauty:
Give a reciept
0
Share
MI
Michelle
Wicklow
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Michelle said about Capital Hair & Beauty:
Quick delivery, great deals love Capital Hair and Beauty on the Nangor Rd. If I'm up visiting my family or just to get a delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
SU
Suzanne
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Suzanne said about Capital Hair & Beauty:
Borrisokane Tipperary
0
Share
TR
Trevor
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Trevor said about Capital Hair & Beauty:
Fantastic product and great value would recommend this to clients for home use.
Product reviews
0
Share
KY
Kylie
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
What Kylie said about Capital Hair & Beauty:
Loved it, friendly, informative and credit against products. Can’t fault
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Lea
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Lea said about Capital Hair & Beauty:
Super easy to find products needed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Mu items were great but I found the waiting for my items stressful ,the courier was absolutely disgraceful, no way to run a business and for that reason I cannot recommend anyone purchasing from y
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Thankyou for my items I am very happy
0
Share
BE
Beverley
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Beverley said about Capital Hair & Beauty:
Great service.
0
Share
About Capital Hair & Beauty
Choose from our vast range of great value hair and beauty supplies and book training courses at a location near you, we have 59 stores throughout the UK & Ireland. Buy from a supplier you can trust, that's been supplying the hairdressing and beauty industries for over 65 years and providing a first-class online service since 2004. Capital Hair & Beauty started out in 1954 as a scissor sharpening company based in Brighton, East Sussex. We're known for our fantastic product range, great customer service and competitive prices. You can shop with us online, in-store or via our Click & Collect service.
Read all
Crowhurst Corner, Crowhurst Road, Brighton, East Sussex, BN1 8AP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Capital Hair & Beauty
Choose from our vast range of great value hair and beauty supplies and book training courses at a location near you, we have 59 stores throughout the UK & Ireland. Buy from a supplier you can trust, that's been supplying the hairdressing and beauty industries for over 65 years and providing a first-class online service since 2004. Capital Hair & Beauty started out in 1954 as a scissor sharpening company based in Brighton, East Sussex. We're known for our fantastic product range, great customer service and competitive prices. You can shop with us online, in-store or via our Click & Collect service.