Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Magical Interlude

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

3

2

0

1

38

ratings

over the past year

Magical Interlude

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
38 out of 156 reviews
Time:
Past year
MC
Mr Cole
Cb8 9xn
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
Everything from arriving at the airport to arriving back at the airport was so well organised
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
All I can say is Outstanding! What an amazing trip. If I was critical I would say the last day could have been a bit more slick but overall I was very very satisfied!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
We had been before, but disappointed with Poor quality accommodation & food, much better food after complaining we were changed to the al a carte restaurant. The snow, Santa & his Elves & activities w
...
Read all
MS
Mrs Stocks
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
The most magical time. Excellently organised, hotel we good, plenty of food choice. Our Arctic Star, Leah, was so good with all the children and had everything organised to a T! I wouldn’t hesitate t
...
Read all
MT
Ms Thornbury
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
The holiday was fabulous just a few things that could make it amazing! Remove the Santa village visit at the end, this ruined it for us, far too commercial and a horrible experience. Also you could do
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
All brilliantly organised, taking all the stress out of your hands. Each day, timings etc worked well
MC
Margaret Crossman
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
It’s impossible to put into a few words just how wonderful our Magical Interlude with Canterbury Travel was. We had the most amazing time searching ( and finding) Santa Claus in beautiful Luosto in Fi
...
Read all
MW
Mrs Wright
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
There were a few things just not quite right, and when you’re paying £8000 for 3 nights you do expect things to be right. Don’t get me wrong, it was an amazing experience but I think perhaps other com
...
Read all
MS
Mrs Salvage
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
Excellent customer service every time I contacted them. Lapland was the most magical adventure we have ever been on, I wish we could go again!
MO
Mrs Omahony
4 months ago
Magical Interlude
The most amazing magical holiday!
About Canterbury Travel
There’s no better way to experience the magic of Lapland than with Canterbury Travel’s multi-award-winning breaks. Set off on an unforgettable family holiday to Santa’s enchanted home in Lapland. Not only will you meet the ‘real’ Santa in his magical Arctic home and play games with his special Elves, you will also enjoy husky and reindeer sleigh rides, drive your own snowmobile, visit a snow igloo and many more authentic Lappish experiences. Plus, you will have the chance to behold the spectacular Northern Lights. There is so much to see and do in this winter wonderland that will leave you with stories to share for years to come.
Read all
42-44 High Street, Northwood, Greater London, HA6 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canterbury Travel
There’s no better way to experience the magic of Lapland than with Canterbury Travel’s multi-award-winning breaks. Set off on an unforgettable family holiday to Santa’s enchanted home in Lapland. Not only will you meet the ‘real’ Santa in his magical Arctic home and play games with his special Elves, you will also enjoy husky and reindeer sleigh rides, drive your own snowmobile, visit a snow igloo and many more authentic Lappish experiences. Plus, you will have the chance to behold the spectacular Northern Lights. There is so much to see and do in this winter wonderland that will leave you with stories to share for years to come.